Skidspar 4 weeks of fruits//wk2 My best fruit is pineapple //by @favour11

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello friends it is nice meet again this contest.

IMG_20230223_135808_919.jpg

Fruits are the most beautiful things most nutritious things most admonishing things that God gave to us he gave it to us do you neutralize our body fruits are better eaten raw they are the sweetest healthiest and beautiful things ever. We all have each fruit that we love so much me too I have four fruits that I love so much which are Apple ,pineapple, coconut and cucumber.

What is your second fruits out of the four you love so much?

The second fruits I love is pineapple 🍍

why do you love the fruit so much

  • Naturally blessed pineapple with a good design on its body that's one of the things that attracted me to the fruit.
  • The sweetness is one of the reasons I love pineapple it is really very sweet.
  • Any fruits that can be able to produce juice is the fruit I love so much and pineapple can produce a lot of fruits juice.
  • Very nutritious and it has so many mineral vitamins.
  • It provides natural sugar.
  • It aides supplement for blood.

How easy it's it to get the fruit in your locality?

It is very easy to find pineapple in this area it is everywhere.

IMG_20230223_135456_662.jpg

is it seasonal? Can it be dried or preserved?

Pineapple over here in where I live it's not seasonal it cannot be dried but rather is can be preserved by putting it in a refrigerator or a fridge in a particular temperature or degrees.

write a message to the fruit

Oh my sweet pineapple How will I love you whenever I eat you it makes my tummy sings enjoy you are the best fruits I've ever eaten but do you have my second favorite fruit. Your color your design the test is very very above words pineapple I will stick to you in the future it as my second best fruit because I can't be able to replace you with any other fruit your sweetness is beyond any other fruit.

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @favour11, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club no club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.5
Score (quality/rules)5/10
Verification date:2023-02-23

Power up and join the club status.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

I also LOVE pineapple!
It also makes my tummy sing with joy! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51