You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S9W2|| Skids-corner corner|| The day you would never forget

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

The day I would never forget

Well the day i will never forget was the day i went to the ibbino beach at akwa ibom Nigeria. We went on a vacation there. That was the first time I went to a beach .

The place is very beautiful, cool atmosphere, bright sky. The place is so beautiful. The river was so big that I didn't see the end of the river. I felt happy when I went there. We also ate some snacks as we walked around the place it was so cool.
I invite @ogwo @princeifeko @madilyn02 to participate and comment

Sort:  

Ibeno beach is a very special place, our congregation has gone there once for social gathering

 2 years ago 

Yes dear,I will like to be there also

 2 years ago 

La playa es muy hermosa Ami me gusta mucho me alegra que te divertiste mucho

 2 years ago 

I will look fourth to see your entry in this contest.

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Wow,going to the beach is really a much fun thing in life as you will get to meet many people.am.happy you had joy and happiness there.

 2 years ago 

Ibeno beach Is an amazing site seeing place. I've been there once. The place looks great especially when the the water dances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52