You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 9 of skids corner contest/ New kid Celebrity 🎉

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

About my best friend

Actually everyone has someone he or she calls best friend. Maybe because of how the interact today and their closeness to each other. My best friends are my parents, my dad and mum are my best friend.

Quality of my best friend

  • Discipline: my dad and mum discipline me with love whenever am wrong. They don't react harsh as other parents. Rather the treats me as friends.
  • Caring: my parents are always caring, loving and always there for me in any situation.
  • Advice: a person you call you friend must be someone who advice you on what to do. They tell you when you make mistake and when you've done well. The encourage you. That's exactly 💯 my parents. They are the biggest friend I have.
    I invite @princeifeko @ibtisamwaqas @madilyn02 @imohmitch @ogwo @geoscary to participate and comment on this contest.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow,that's good to know that your parents are your best friend as they show you love and also disciplines you.

Thank you @favour11.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear 😌

It's nice to see that you have your parents as your best friends, that u quite commendable. They are the bet people you can ever have as friends.

Thank you for your participation and invite...

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤️

Parents are the most trusted

 2 years ago 

Awnnnnnnn, I love this. Making your family your best friends is one you'll never regret because they can never let go. Some best friends sometimes split or divide due to certain factors but best friendship with parents can't divide or tear easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90