Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

I am a fan of chicken. Like any dish made with chicken is my favourite ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

๐ŸŒพ rice with dishes made with chicken ๐Ÿ”

ย 3 years agoย 

Oh yesss that's the perfect combo bro ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

That my delicious and favorite meal

ย 3 years agoย 

Oh yes bro it really is very delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

What you had in your dinner today?

ย 3 years agoย 

Tell me about you? Which dish/meal you prefer?

ย 3 years agoย 

Rice, chicken and fruit salad. So tell me what songs do you like?

ย 3 years agoย 

I like our folk songs. Strong music ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow really

ย 3 years agoย 

And what about you?

ย 3 years agoย 

I love melodies , pop music and native(folk) music as well

ย 3 years agoย 

That's great, Any specific song that you've been listening to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30