NGOENYI CONTEST/ TEACH KIDS HOW TO DRAW BY YOU PARTICIPATION// A RAT

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello my lovely readers how are you and your day I'm happy to be a part of this contest no I'm not a fan of rats I hate rats a lot well let me try drawing creatively please watch my drawing thank you.

Screenshot_20220323-173657.png

Here is the process that I used to arrive to to the point on my drawing first I drew the rats on a white plain paper here it is below:
Screenshot_20220323-172336.png

Screenshot_20220323-172523.png

After after that I make a design around a rat in a square like manner and I made some gold with designs on it.
Screenshot_20220323-173007.png

Screenshot_20220323-173226.png

T then I applied some colour today rats since cars I normally see how is brownish in colour I had a brown to the colour and doing a little bit of yellow to make it look more beautiful as you can see in the picture below wow I finally got my drawing you look so beautiful right thank you.
Screenshot_20220323-173629.png

IMG_20220323_201218_536.jpg

IMG_20220323_201210_014.jpg

Describe a rat ??

Rat is a rodent. Rat can be see either black or brown colour. It doesn't buy it but it's people's food. It is poisonous. Rat otherwise known as miles it has a viscous in its mouth part. Rat is a domestic animal he stays around humans.

what do you like about rats

Well what I like about rats is that they are very smart and intelligent full stop when they are attacked or scared by predators or intruders they tend to be very fast in escaping it is very smart and fast to run and it is kept from danger quickly.

have you seen it before

I have seen a rat countless times. I often see rat running in the bush or our farm I also see right at our backyard in a hole where it resides.

are the important to man

No I don't think so rats are not important to man. I don't think they will add any good or positive things to humans in state that carries a deadly disease.

What do you like about steemit rats

Actually what I like about steemit rats is that it shows the recent and ongoing contest for example if I am looking for a contest to participate in I go to disconnect block and see contest to participate in.
Thanks for reading my post hope you like the drawing is a pleasure once again I'm grateful and remain blessed and have a blissful day ahead God bless you.
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello my friend, your rat is very cute and stylish.

Good luck in the contest!

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear @favour11 for taking part in this drawing challenge. You are really making great efforts. You will soon perfect. Keep up the good work. I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Lovely drawing. Thank you for sharing your drawing skills with us.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesNo
Plagiarism freeYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27