My weekend diary game by @favour11

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Screenshot_20211223-195331.png

Hello 👋 everyone, my fellow kids and kids lovers. It's a delight on my part to be writing a post. Though it's been a while here on steemit because of network problem. Today is a Saturday,, and as usual we give thanks and glory to God for helping us to see another day. I woke up feeling and enjoying the cold harmattan that feeled the air. We considered our daily test. Later we were off to do our various chores.

Snapchat-1312257660.jpg

My Outlook in the morning

I swept the compound. After that we came to do some exercise outside our compound with our grandma. She is just so kind woman. A lover of good, a disciplarian and a fun lover. She taught us how to jog , run march etc .

Screenshot_20220108-105510.png

Screenshot_20220108-105500.png

After eating breakfast.

16416377271244260189959707518481.jpg

My breakfast.

I washed some clothes. Wrote some stories, I also participatd in s-kids corner, and also checked for recent contest.
After we called our uncle with video call He was very happy to hear from us. Though it's had been a while. We enjoyed the moment together for about two hours. After we adjorn with our grandma for stories.. My mom was done cooking delicious beans .

We ate it joyfully.We played music, danced etc. We continued till it was evening. When we all departed to bed.

1641634705544.png.jpg
Thanks for reading my post. I love you all.💖🤗💕💘💞. Be blessed.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear your diary was good but you have to set beneficiary to steemkids account so as to get more reward from the community.

Hello @favour11, I'm happy that you shared your diary game with us here. I see you're enjoying yourself in the village. But sorry for the poor network, this is how it use to be in the village too when I was there.
You have done well in writing your diary, I suggest you include more details in your post the next time you write at least increase the words to at least 250 words. That would make a better quality post.
I appreciate your response to the call on writing your diary game. Till next time please continue to enjoy yourself and don't forget to bring back village stuffs for us 😊

 2 years ago 

Okay dear 💋

Saludos con cariño, me agradó mucho leer cómo estuvo tu día, hacer ejercicios es magnífico, tengo una actividad reciente en la comunidad que te ayudará a ejercitarte cada semana, pero lo harás bailando ejejjeje, te dejaré el link por aquí. Recuerda que tu aporte es muy importante en la comunidad , en cuánto puedas anímate a delegar también, juntos creceremos.

 3 years ago (edited)

You had a wonderful and productive day. Loved reading about.

DelegationSteem ExclusivePlagiarismVoting BotClub StatusCuration TrailBeneficiary
noyesnononoyesno

To get more support from the community, please consider delegating to steemkidss or setting beneficiary to this account in your posts and do join any of the three power-up clubs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40