MINI CONTEST - I SPY WITH MY LITTLE EYE // BY @FAVOUR11

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello @patjewell I am delighted to participate in your contest. This game is very fun I had to search my whole dictionary searching for the strange word. I wonder what word would be in your mind but sure let me try my best I wonder what word would be in your mind.

Screenshot_20220713-173759.png

This contest really got me thinking I wonder what can of what it would be I finally I finally found the world that starts with letter c and is nine letter words in my own vision I guess the word would be Calfskins

my reasons

Why I am convinced that the word is calfskins is because I have searched through my dictionary and this is the word that is more meaningful and valuable. Please examine my post and see if am right. Please read through.

Calfskins

It is a thin leather made from the skin of calves , used especially for making shoes and clothing.
It is one of the most valuable leather on sale.
It is a popular and beneficial stock on market today.
Calfskins can be bought and can also be sold it is very useful and valuable in our society today.

Uses of calfskins

  • It is used for making clothing.
  • For making shoes.
  • For making wallet etc.
  • For making traditional leather bookbinding.

more on calfskins

Calfskins price is determined by supply and demand. When demand exceeds supply, prices rises . And when supply exceeds demand, the prices fall.

Conclusion

Well this is all for my entry I hope to have won but not until you announced they winner thanks for the contest. Bring more interesting contest like this It is really brainy and I appreciate it. Thanks for reading. Stay safe and enjoy the rest part of your day bye 👋.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

And this young lady is how we all learn!
Well done! I can see I kept you busy and you came up with a great word!
Yip, you will have to wait until next week to see what the correct answer is. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma 😊

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for taking part in the mini contest. Your entry is appreciated. I wil encourage you to power up some steem to belong to club5050 . Also try amd vote fellow steemians with your account.
I wish you success in the contest.

Status Club
No club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
3.5
Grade6.5/10
Verification date:
14-07-2022


Period of: 1 month:


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 0 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58