DRAWING CHALLENGE WEEK #17 // DRAW A GIRAFFE BY @FAVOUR11 // 10% TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello everyone it is a privilege to be one of the participants in this beautiful contest. My drawing skills has improved because of this contest and I appreciate @steemkidss , @eliany and @ngoenyi for providing this contest. Here is my entry to the contest below:

Screenshot_20220712-100925.png

Describe a giraffe 🦒

Giraffe is wildly said to be a very beautiful animal in the jungle. Its neck is elongated which enables it to See far and wide . It is not a wild animal like lions and tigers . It is the world's tallest mammals their legs are taller than humans about 6 feet. Giraffe is a peaceful animal.

is giraffe important to man

To me yes. Why it is so is because the beauty of a giraffe enables us to see the power of God. When we admire the beauty and magnificence of the animal how tall and how beautiful it is it brings joy to innermost being.

What qualities does a giraffe have, that you want to imitate?

  • Giraffe are super peaceful animal: I would love to imitate this particular quality of a giraffe because peace is necessary for coexisting without peace we would not be able to cooperate together. We all in the world/globe needs peace.
  • Giraffe are tall animal: I am a person from nature I admire to be tall . But though I am not really as tall as I am just average height.

Have you seen one before? If yes where?

No I haven't seen anyone yet. Maybe if I have the opportunity to go to a zoo I would see it. I only see it on tv.

Do you like giraffe

Yes I do. Giraffe are nice animal and I like them though I hope to see them and interact with them.
Now is time for me to draw . Please watch
Here are my drawing material

  • Pencil
  • Drawing book
  • Eraser

Step one :

When drawing we always start from the head to draw that's exactly what I have done.

Screenshot_20220712-094147.png

Step two :

I have drawn the full giraffe

Screenshot_20220712-094739.png

Step three:

I design the foot and tail of the giraffe

Screenshot_20220712-094855.png

Step four

Drawing of the scales on the giraffe

Screenshot_20220712-100925.png
Selfie with my giraffe looks beautiful

IMG_20220712_105527_173.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi greetings friend, please I realized you don't belong to any #club and more over, you have liquid STEEM in your wallet. So I suggest you try as much as possible and power up so that you can belong to #club5050.

It is also good not to use a club tag when you don't belong to that club

I also noticed your voting manner is at 100%. This means you don't support others. So how do you expect others to support you?.. please I urged you to start supporting your fellow Steemians by constantly up-voting their articles and also commenting on their articles

Nice drawing you have there, keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

@favour11, you have tried your best drawing a giraffe, thank you for participating in this contest, take care.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🤗😁🤗 thanks.

 2 years ago 

Nice drawing and a detailed explanation of a Girrafe
Keep it up @favour11

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest your entry is reviewed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56