Contest// teach kids how to draw by you participation// a chicken by @favour11

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Screenshot_20220401-095746.png

Hello dear community hope you are doing well mine I'm doing so fantastic. Well I'm happy to be a part of this contest do the new content is quite funny drawing a chicken here my drawings and the steps I took in drawing them and enjoy read.

Here are the material I used to draw them.

Screenshot_20220401-101740.png
Step 1: I first of all drew the cock.

16488016647354168820129026126675.jpg
Step 2: I then Drew the hen

IMG_20220401_093321_576.jpg
Here is the picture of the two chicken

IMG_20220401_093444_149.jpg
Step 3: then I applied color to it.

Screenshot_20220401-095746.png

IMG_20220401_100147_944.jpg

Describe a chicken

A chicken is a domestic animal it could be male it could be male or female the male chicken is called a cock a female chicken is called a hen while their Young ones is called chicks. They are carnivores animal. They feed their self. They lay eggs.

What do you like about a chicken

Well there are many things I like about chicken most especially the hair in the mother hen always cares for her young ones she carries her young ones anyway she goes teaching them how to fit for their selves. They care about each other. They don't hurts their self just like others.

Have you seen one before?if yes where

yes I have seen countless chickens will my mum train chickens broilers and the rest so we have chickens all around the compound and even our neighbours also Rear chickens.

Are the important to man

Yes chickens are important to man because it said as source of food for man which is as meat and also chickens produce eggs which is often used in our daily meal.

what did you like about steemit chicken

Today is been my first day of hearing of steamit chicken well I don't really know the function of the steemit chicken but I will do some research and know what it does.

conclusion

Thanks for reading my post. Thanks to @ngoenyi for the contest. It is really helping me alot. Once again I appreciate. Be blessed and have a blissful day ahead.

Sort:  

Hello dear, thank you for participating in the contest and for doing your best in the drawing.

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club statusYou need to power up your earnings to be in club5050
Curation trailYes
BeneficiaryNo. Always try to set beneficiary of at least 10% to steemkidss whenever you make your post so as to support the growth of the community.
 2 years ago 

Hi dear, thank you for your participation, your effort is quite appreciated, you are learning little by little. Keep participating.

 2 years ago 

Hi, those chickens are sure to be roosters! It's very nice the drawing!

Good luck in the contest!

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51