Contest// steem with pride:5 things you personally love about steemit// by @favour11

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello everyone I'm glad to be a part of this contest. My steamy journey was very smooth and a little bit difficult steam it has really been out of help and I'm very glad to be among those who have achieved something in steemit there are so many things I love about steemit which are below that I will mention just a few;

1650613232169_1.jpg

Arts and creativity ( I love it that I learnt it)

Actually before I learnt statement I wasn't good at drawing. It was really hard especially drawing and designing things. But I guess steem has been helpful its contest I've learnt how to draw so many things like cats rat lion etc. It has help me to learn new things like drawing designing and creating new things and that's what I love especially.

teaching kids

Steemit really helped in teaching kids and others about how to use crypto it has tutorials concerning subject like maths science physics at sea. It's also enlightened me about cryptocurrency .

financial

Like the saying of my youngest siblings " anything that brings money is where you would love to be" . By posting and earning I have really come to love steemit. Making savings, powering up etc.

Organized system of things

Another thing I love about steemit is there man of arrangement. Steem it is an organised platform it does and operate operate in an organised and arranged way. They stick according to their rules and do everything right.

oneness and togetherness

I love staying while of being involved in a place that does things as one family one example of that is steemit t. Everyone in the community to cooperate and those things together Lee even I have friends are still meeting probably we haven't met physically before but I hope to meet them this is one of the things I love about steemit.

conclusion

Infact if I should list all the things I love about steemit time wouldn't be enough. So I would like to stop here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My screenshot on Facebook

Screenshot_20220423-093840.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for participating in contest wish you good luck 🤞

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram group for post links. There you can leave the link to your posts after commenting on two other posts that are there. That way you may be getting more comments on your posts that you leave there.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, thank you for joining this contest. Please I will like you to learn how to apply basic markdown styles in your publications. You can at least learn to add justify alignment. Do you know how to do it?

 2 years ago 

No ma I don't really know how to do it

 2 years ago 

You're absolutely correct @favour11 about the organization of Steemit.

We are all operating from different parts of the world and it's still so beautiful. I just can't imagine but marvel at this.

Thank you so much for sharing, Sis.

 2 years ago 

Yes sis that's true i have so many friends in steemit. Even you are my friends

It is true, anything that involves money always draw attention of so many people.

 2 years ago 

Yes that's true especially in this part of the country

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

Some great points in your post. Well done!
Good luck for the contest 🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57