Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: Review Any Fun Place -Golden Park @fasoniya// #Club75

Hello everyone, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. Today I will discuss about a park in my area. It's very fun for kids and will discuss about kids favorite place. Today I am joining Steemit Engagement challenge S3-w3. Review park which kids like very much. I joined this contest and I feel very happy. I am discussing here about a park called Golden Park. It is near our locality where all the kids of our locality like to go and all the kids go there often. Now I went to that park with my brother a few days ago.

IMG_20220802_093831.jpg

The name of the park I visited today is Golden Park or as everyone calls Golden Shishu Park. Very popular in our area because all kids like to go here. There are many things for kids to play which makes many like to live. All the children in our area go there with their parents when they have holidays. Sports helps children to entertain themselves through various things. There are many types of measures that help children and keep them well.

InShot_20220801_145141599.jpg

what3words location

In your City, do you have a play ground for kids? What is the name?

This park is next to our area. There are many things for kids to do in this park. There are trains, there are swings, there are different kinds of things. Here children play a lot and love to play. This park is called Golden Park or Golden Shishu Park. This park is located in a district of our country where we live. The park is located in Feni district of Chittagong division of Bangladesh.

InShot_20220801_144913089.jpg

what3words location

How much is the entrance fee in your local currency and steem equivalent

I will talk about this park that how much money is required to enter this park. I will tell you how much money is required or how much money it takes to run this park in toys. The popular Golden Park in our area has a gate first. You have to enter through this gate first. A ticket is required to enter through this gate. Tickets are required to enter this park, those tickets have to be taken from the gate and these tickets have to be bought. The price of this ticket for purchase is 50 rupees per ticket. 50 rupees ticket for one person, 50 rupees ticket for all children or guardians of children. After entering inside, there are many types of toys, there are various types of toys, there are trains. Each toy has to be paid separately. A separate fee is payable. Now I will tell you how much money it takes to get into any game. First, let me talk about the train. It costs 100 taka per person to get on the train. Only the children take the children for a hundred rupees. But if the parents want to take the train with the children i.e. if any child is afraid to take the train then the parent can take it with him. Here is Nagordola costs 100 taka to climb and all the above descriptions cost 100 taka to climb. There are different types of animals and they cost 100 rupees.

InShot_20220801_145021230.jpg

what3words location

Did you visit there with the kids or have you been there before? If not, just tell us if the kids do enjoy their experience there.

Golden Park is a very good park for children. It has a children's sports facility, entertainment facilities and also a shop for children's food. This shop has everything for kids to eat. All kinds of food that kids like are available. The food here is very good. The quality of food here is very good. Children will not be harmed by eating here. There are many places to get bad food in the park. But the food here is very good. I like it very much. The park has food for kids who get hungry while playing. I like this very much. The park in our area is very good, everyone knows it well and everyone comes. You can come to this party at any time in the morning, afternoon and night. This party is always open.

InShot_20220801_145336085.jpg

what3words location

I have personally seen that this park is really fun for kids. Because I have been to parties many times. My childhood arose from that party. Now my brothers childhood in that party. My brothers are also growing up playing at this party as kids. I also grew up playing Dulai Park as a child. All the kids in this area take their parents to this park whenever they feel down during the holidays. There are various entertainment facilities to play sports. Not only in the park where the children play themselves, there are different types of facilities such as different types of toy trains and different types of toys. Then there are different types of animals and birds for all kinds of animals and birds. There are a lot of fun and different types of toys for fun. Who doesn't like to watch children play and see smiling faces of children.

InShot_20220801_145256098.jpg

🤗🤗Some moments of me and my brother spent in this park😚😚

These few days ago me and my brother went to the park. I went on a holiday but it was not everyone's holiday. Only my brother's vacation was in his school. So me and my brother went. I took my brother and said that he needs some peace between school meetings so I took him there. We bought two tickets with 50 rupees to enter all this time. Then I went and my brother stood and played with the animals. I took some pictures of him. There were many kinds of toys and played with them. We have visited many mornings so there are very few people in the mornings many children come and play there. Then there is a lot of trouble because there are many children, so there is no free time or no space. So I took my brother in the morning. It was very well seasoned. The calm environment felt very nice.

InShot_20220801_144735348.jpg

InShot_20220801_145520628.jpg

In this picture, after my brother and I went to the park, there was a lion. My brother was very afraid of the lion so I said that it is not real. There it is a toy lion. My brother is also very afraid of that roar. I said that nothing will happen because of my words and I went through a lot of trouble. He stood next to the lion and put his hand on the lion. Then I took a picture. Two brothers and sisters went there and I also stood next to the lion and took pictures like children. It's so much fun. It's great that the kids have so much to learn.

InShot_20220801_144700840.jpg

what3words location

There are many types of animal life here. I went and stood there, maybe it was jumping. They have made a statue of Singh in such a position in the park. My brother likes horses very much and was watching the horse here. There are some rules in the park, so there are some signs and many things are written, those who play in the park should follow the rules. I took a picture in front of my brother's horse while he was playing.

InShot_20220801_145217185.jpg

what3words location

The park is very big, so while walking around, we suddenly came to the side of Nagordola. It was very big and it was very fun to hang here. In the morning, not many people have come. So still closed we waited a bit while waiting for it to come forward we took a picture of my brother. I waited for a while and then many small children came along with my brother and Nagar. Had a lot of fun today's mind will be much better.

InShot_20220801_145432949.jpg

what3words location

Various cartoon characters are painted in this park wall. Various objects are painted so that children can learn a lot while playing around. And these cartoons are very loved by all children. My brother's favorite cartoon or movie is Spiderman Superman. My brother likes them very much. So quickly Spiderman and Superman stand with the wall art. I posted a picture there was a lot of fun watching Spiderman and wrote a lot more. Loved watching them trying to read.

InShot_20220801_145654442.jpg

InShot_20220801_145602706.jpg

There is a stage in this park, that stage is decorated with pictures of vine leaves. The name of the party is also written above Golden Park Feni. Because our Feni district is located so. Here children get up and play and dance. Music is played and children dance, exercise and play along with it. It is very good.

InShot_20220801_145739608.jpg

InShot_20220801_144828563.jpg

The park has a very pleasant environment. Decorated with green plants, many types of flowers have been planted here, the flowers are very pleasing to see. Again, there are many fruit trees, it is forbidden to hang fruit from the tree, but if you put the fruit under the tree, all the children go and eat it for fun. It can be called a donation to their farc alad. There is a bird's nest in a tree. There are many types of trees here. Very beautiful environment in this park there are many big trees in these trees there are nests of many kinds of birds. Many birds live here, baby birds, many types of birds are in the house, children also like to see the birds and love them very much.

I invite my friend to join this Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3 jonno.They are:-

@tasonya
@a-h-p
@mhmaruf


💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

1 (1).png

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

It so interesting to see that see that you have shown a review of a park for children as a play ground and it nice to see that the prices are very moderate and than for your wonderful review

 2 years ago 

Wooow you have done a great review of the Golden Shishu Park and I most adhered that this place is looking extremely very beautiful and attractive because the place is so colourful to my taste. I'm happy that you went to this place with your family and had fun there. Wooow, the spider man and bad man drawing has attracted me most because of my love for this two actors

Thank you very much for such a nice comment. Great to know that you like Spiderman . Thanks for the comment. Good luck to you.

Garden along-with colorful sights all-around is just worth seeing... Your presentation colored it too

Thank you so much for your nice comment

I see this park is just like every other park with good toy equipment, I see you and your kid brother had a lot of fun, especially images are taken of him, he must love spiderman a lot I guess?

Thanks for sharing such places with us
Greetings

Thank you so much r for your sweet comment ।You are right my brother spiderman love so much.

You are welcome dear

is this your son,

I have discussed in the post what will happen to this child. However, when you have commented on the post without reading it and want to know if it is my son, then let me tell you. It's not my son it's my own brother.

 2 years ago 

Its wnderful place for kids, you and yur brother are looking good. And play area is amazing. Flowers and beauty of park is out of words

 2 years ago 

You have fond memories of your childhood in Golden Park, a site that offers a wide variety of amusements for children's recreation.

It can be seen that your brother is also enjoying this park a lot.

Successes in the contest.

What a fun and colorful place you have several attractions, your brother must have a lot of fun, I like children to have fun, you feel happy when they are in a park enjoying themselves!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67