@ngoenyi Contest On Steemgrowth Week #1: Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review by @fasacity

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

iMarkup_20220520_154519.jpg

Hi great steemians,
I'm so excited to be back on steemit after a long time. @ngoenyi thanks for putting up this contest and this is my entry for the steemgrowth.

Your Power up amount for the week, including the screenshot of your power up?

My power up for the past 7 days is 17steem.

IMG_20220520_150142_709.jpg

IMG_20220520_150054_281.jpg

IMG_20220520_145847_981.jpg

What is power up and how does it contribute to steem growth?

Power up literally could mean the energy or to force up however in steemit context it means what is done to maintain relevance and enjoy the benefits of a particular community or club. Power up is the prerequisites to be recognized as a contributory member of a club. Power up gives a steemian influence in terms of voting and other things. Sometimes you wonder why others get voted speedily before others, is their influence generated as a result of Power up. The more the steem power, the more your influence. Power up enables you to earn more curation reward. Power up is done in order to build steem power which metamorphose to steem growth.

How often do you power up and who or what influenced you to start powering up?

I power up when I have some steem some times I buy in order to maintain status in the club and gain necessary dividend. I was influenced and trained by @charis20. She recapped some of the essential significance of powering up to me.

What is your motive for powering up and what do you stand to gain when you power up.

I think I attempted to answer this earlier my major motive for powering up is to build capacity to benefit from the platform and in turn give my quota to community via promotion and other activities. I stand to get upvotes, earn more, increase my steem power and help others.

What is your targeted steem power and What will you do with your steem power as you are powering up to build it. (Support others?)

By the grace of God, my targeted steem power is 5000 SP by the end of June so that I can delegate and support other users.

How active were you last 7 days. The total number of posts you made, upload the screenshots of at least 5 quality comments you made in the last 7 days, the 5 different users you commented on their posts and the 5 different communities you made the comments on.

As I said earlier, i just resume my steemit activities.

Your biggest challenge you encountered last week and your memorable experience for the period. What did you learn?

As I sincerely said, I didn't participate last week however, I have learnt a lot from this one. I learned a lot about powering up.

I wish to invite my friends to join
@charis20
@patience90
@pato84

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your friend @charis20 had done a great job to influence you to power up. I love that.

As you just resumed, try as much as possible to be active and keep powering up so that you can reach your targeted steempower of 5000. Your entry is noted. Success to you

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free


Thanks so much for the acknowledgement.

 2 years ago 

Hello! It is good that I am resuming activities on the platform, I am sure that you will be able to achieve your goals and even exceed them.

I hope you make many power ups and your account grows fast!

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Hola que bueni que este de vuelta y con ganas de crecer, espero ver muchos post suyos saludos y éxitos

 2 years ago 

You are back and you have started it in the right way, by powering up! Well done!
A great explanation of how important it is to do those powerups.
Good luck for the contest!

Being more consistent in your steemit journey this time will help you have more results.

I wish you success in the contest

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99