"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

Hello everyone, Assalamualaikum. How are you all my Steemian friends? I am Farjana from Bangladesh. Today I am going to participate in a craft contest of @m-fdo sister among you which makes me very happy. I present to you a bird that I made today.

IMG_20230415_115146_078.jpg

What is the name of the paper craft made for today?

I made a parrot bird for the contest organized by m-fdo sister today. Tia bird looks very beautiful and I love parrot bird so in today's contest I will present Tia bird making activity.

Matrial
  • Scel.
  • Pencil.
  • Scissors.
  • Black marker.
  • Green paper.
  • Yellow paper.
  • Pink paper.
  • Blue paper.
  • Red paper.
  • Paper gulu. etc
Step 1,

First draw a parrot shape on a green paper and cut the green paper into a parrot shape with scissors along the pencil line.

IMG-20230411-WA0002.jpg

Step 2,

Then we make the tail and wings of the parrot with different color paper.

IMG-20230411-WA0008.jpg

Step 3,

Place the lips on the green parrot's mouth and draw the eyes with the marker.

IMG-20230411-WA0006.jpg

Step 4,

Now, attach the parrot's tail to the parrot's body with glue.

IMG-20230411-WA0007.jpg

Step 5,

Then we connect the wings of the parrot to the body and complete the creation of the parrot.

IMG-20230411-WA0009.jpg

How did you get the idea of ​​making a parrot?

I got the idea of ​​making this parrot by watching a video on my mobile from an unknown YouTube channel. Then I collected materials for making parrots and presented them in today's contest.

How useful are paper parrots?

Paper parrots look pretty so this craft can be kept at home. I basically hang the parrot I made with a thread to make it look better. That is, I think it will be effective in enhancing the beauty of the house.

Which kid did I inspire to make a parrot?

I inspired some of my cousins ​​next door to make parrots as well as they are my students. The kids already love these paper crafts so I inspired them to make parrots.

IMG_20230415_115159_631.jpg

received_705438404922309.jpeg

Invite some friends : @drhira, @hasina78, @shiftitamanna

received_590249283072327.jpeg

Allah Hafaz

CC-

@m-fdo

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48