@NGOENYI CONTEST #13|| FAVORITE CHILDHOOD STORY AND THE LESSONS|| 50 STEEM PRICE TO BE WON|| 10% TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

FAVORITE CHILDHOOD STORY AND THE LESSONS.


Friends, I am Fariduzzaman. I have appeared among you today with a contest. How are you all? Hope you are well. Everyone stays well, stays healthy. I wish this.


Friends, today I have appeared among you with a memorable story of my childhood. Which I remember over and over again. Today I am sharing this story with you. I hope you like the story..

I like this contest very much. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing such a contest.
I also invite : @quin-art, @leafoflife and @rabibulhasan71 .

girl-g85796588d_1920.jpg

Source

Friends, this is the story of when I read in class four. I didn't understand anything in a very small way then. But I think I had a little more understanding since I was a child. So I remember a lot of things from a very young age. I was at their grandparents' house from a young age. My father and mother were not with me.

Anyway, now let's come to the real story. In our house, grandparents, uncles and aunts all used to eat and drink together and live in the same house. The number of our families was several. With my grandfather's earnings and my uncle's earnings, our whole family lived and moved together. At that time I don't remember exactly how much money our family needed or what their monthly budget was. But remember that we were fairly well off. Absolutely could not spend more. Couldn't do less again. I could understand that our house was cooked twice a day, the vegetables were the same. Our food was cooked exactly what we needed. There was no situation to cook more.

We didn't have any food shortages or problems for our family. We always ate good quality food. We ate meat once a week or once in 15 days. Because the price of meat was much higher.

One day we all sat down to eat together. Everyone says eat together. Since my uncle was coming a little late, we were waiting for him. Meat was cooked in our house that day and we all sat down to eat meat. After he came we just started eating. There was a lot of crying coming from the house next to us. My grandfather said I came to see what happened at Karim's house. My uncle told my grandfather to come and see their house after eating and drinking. Don't tell my grandfather, I have seen before why the sound of crying is coming so loudly.

person-ga5b11e7a0_1920.jpg
Source

When my grandfather came from Karim's house without saying anything, he took my grandfather's plate of food and went to Karim's house again and handed over the whole food to them. I was surprised to see that. I was curious to know what happened.

The situation in our house was such that if one person gave food to another, there would be no extra food. I asked my grandfather with eager interest, "Grandpa, what happened?" Why did you bring your food to their house?

Grandpa said you finish the meal then I say. Then we all shared food and ate. Then my grandfather told me that the youngest son of Karim's house was insisting on food. There was no food in their house. Then Karim was trying to silence his son, father, I am bringing you food. He spent a few hours saying this. But did not bring food. So Karim's son was crying and I saw him and gave him my food. I was very surprised to hear that he did not eat his own food and gave it to another person !!! I didn't understand very well then. I understand now. It is a great job to give to another person today without eating by yourself.

Here are five lessons I learned from this childhood story:

  • Everyone living together.

  • Everyone shared their joys and sorrows together.

  • Everyone shared food together.

  • Inquiring about our neighbors.It is our duty to search the house next door in our area. We should find out how the people next door are, how they spend their days.

  • Giving food to starving people without eating it yourself. Feeding especially small children.

This story is a childhood story that happened in front of me in my home. This is the story I heard from my grandfather.

I read in class four when I was confronted with this story. I was about 9 to 10 years old.


Friends, this was an instructive story of my childhood. Hope you like it. If you like my story, please comment. Your comments are very valuable to me. Your comments encourage me to write the next post. If I have made a mistake in this post, please forgive me. Everyone will be healthy, well, I hope this all the time.


Thanks For Visiting.


Best Regard By @farid21, Bangladesh.


Sort:  

Pon doren.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @farud21, thank you for sharing your childhood favorite story with us. I loved reading through this story.
We appreciate a lot your engagements with us here.

Thank you so much for commenting on my post. Your comments encourage me to write the next post. I will try my best to participate in this community contest.

Is good to give no matter how small it is,
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much for your valuable comments.

 3 years ago 

@farid21 your story has great lessons to teach everyone that read through it
thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much for reading my post this instructive story of my childhood.

It's really good to share what we have with others that's good one.

Thanks for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35