SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Assalamualaikum

20230804_034613_0000.png

Cover designed in Canva

How are you? I hope all of our kids and parents on steem will ne form of happiness and will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am also happy and enjoying my life with joy by the grace of Allah. Today my dear friend i come to participate on thier engagement challenge that is organized on this community with a wonderful topic. So, my dear friend today i will disscus about My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness. I hope you like this one.



As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had lasting joy.

So far I have not had the opportunity to become father, so I can only share my experience as a children, so I could say that one of the happiest periods of my life has been my childhood, I can say that I was a very happy and full thanks to the excellent work that my parents did for me. They took care of raising me in a very stable home, they gave me the space and confidence to develop properly, they supported me to discover my skills and abilities in different areas. My father always supporting me when i was in trouble. He is not less then a blessing of Allah for me.

babe-2972220_1280.jpg

Picture Source Pixabay

I really had a very happy childhood, I remember it and at times it transported me to that stage in which I had nothing to worry about, I was under the total shelter of my parents who were in charge of providing me with everything I needed to cover my needs in regarding my physical, mental and emotional well-being. That thing always make happy me.


What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and in the life of those around you?

Say Allahmdulillahh for everything, I always feel that due to that experience that I had during my childhood and adolescence, I have tried to remain a very relaxed, happy person, grateful for all the things that I have and those I am getting as time goes by. I think it is very important to keep this attitude because life is to enjoy it with it's ups and downs and it is not complicate ourselves or focus on the bad things that can happen.

ball-1845546_1280.jpg

Picture Source Pixabay Image

I always try to share happiness with all around me. Because it is always important in our lives to make happy to all and care their happiness. I consider that this has been one of our greatest choices and it is that I like to live and develop in a pleasant environment, where harmony and joy reign, which is why I try to spread this to all the people who are around me. attitude so that they can also experience how good it is to live this way and maintain their inner peace and joy.


As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had sadness.

As a children I experienced a long period that lasted approximately a 3 years and it was due to a separation between my parents because i gose to another city for completing my collage degree, this affected me a lot because for a moment I lost that stability with which I had always lived, so this made me very sad and my behavior was affected since I did not know how to express my feelings and the pain that this situation was causing me.


What have you done to ensure that the period of sadness doesn't show up again in your life?

Over in these years I have matured and learned that I cannot control the actions of other people, I only have control of my emotions and my actions, so now I have tried not to allow anything or anyone to steal my emotional stability. I meets many new peoples on my life and some of becomes my Best friends. In this way, I have prevented sadness from settling in for long periods of time in my life, obviously there are situations that cause us sadness but they are momentary, I have never been lasting in my life again.

Here my dear friend this is the end of my post and i am very happy to take participate on this wonderful contest. Now i wish you best of luck and thanks for visiting and reviewing my post. I hope you. all like this one article on my steem kids community.



Now I would like to invite @msharif, @steemdoctor1 , @suboohi , @aaliarubab , @patjewell, @pelon53 , @ripon0630, @inspiracion and @beautiful12 for participating on this contest.

Cc, steemcurator01 | @stephenkendal

png_20230330_001800_0000.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91