Support For Children Get All The Best Things In Life | 10% payment for @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

10% payment for @steemkidss

How are you friends steemkidss. May all always be in good condition.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-16 at 21.32.16.jpeg

This is my first post in the steemkidss community. steemit that I just met a few days is a new place for me to socialize in cyberspace. My hope is that by joining this community, I can learn from great people here. in order to educate, provide protection for children and get the best tips to explore the potential of children in order to create the best generation.

I am a teacher at a school in the westernmost part of Indonesia, in the province of Aceh to be exact. a country and province that upholds the values of tolerance, with ethnic diversity in it. I spend my days educating and directing the potential and talents of children, and to my own children of course. because I realized, the biggest investment in this earth is generation. which one day will be the successor of the relay of life. Misguidance will lead to destruction, but on the contrary if it is directed to goodness according to talent. it will give birth to a generation that develops and maintains a peaceful life cycle, regardless of ethnicity, ethnicity, and religion.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-16 at 21.34.09.jpeg

by looking at the goals of the amazing @steemkidss community. I believe :

  1. Child protection and support awareness campaign
  2. Child labor awareness campaign
  3. Child education awareness campaign
  4. Charity

will be the driving force to realize @steemkidss vision of supporting children around the world to reach their full potential, regardless of their environment or limitations, regardless of religion, ethnicity or social status.

IMG20180711093859.jpg

can't wait to be able to contribute through ideas, ideas, thoughts through writings that are useful for readers and fully support the vision and goals of the @steemkids community.

Warm greetings to all members of the @steemkidss community

Best regards to my first community on steemit @steem.sea

I'm sorry for the English writing that I made, because of my lack of ability in English

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're welcome to our community @fantvwiki we're to have you here with us and we can't wait to read more of contents about kids! And please make sure you join our curation trail. Check any of the pin post you will see the link

Indeed, misguidance leads to destruction. Great one.

 3 years ago 

agree, thank you. greetings and always healthy @nsikakedem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34