STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #7|| WHAT DOES #CLUB5050 MEAN? | BUILDING STRENGTH | by @fantvwiki

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

JIKA BERTEMU SC01 (1).jpg

Good evening Indonesia time and good morning, afternoon or afternoon friends @steemkids wherever you are. True as @steemkids say, the campaign is #club5050 really trending right now. Movements that are also really good for us to follow. Until the end of this I continued to make posts about #club5050, of course how much I know, as I read and get. And I also dare to be honest to say I hope to get support, which later I also make a way to practice the movement #club5050 even more than that. As a contest rule I will answer one by one contest questions, I apologize if there is anything wrong with the knowledge I have. and can be corrected so that I can continue to study in the steemit community, especially steemkids. Before I answer I'm also very happy to have been able to delegate a small portion of my Power Up results to this great community, hopefully I can continue to improve it.

WHAT DOES CLUB5050 MEAN?

#Club5050 is a movement that has been running for two weeks on the #steemit platform, this movement was started by the steemit team's post to all steemit users. The goal is to invite or as a campaign to keep the steem ecosystem better, by dividing the revenue results in steemit by doing Power Up 50% or more of the opinions we get. The goal is clear, so that steem continues to have value.

fantvwiki.png

WHAT'S THE BENEFIT?

Steemians who join this #club5050 will benefit greatly, including:

  1. Increase the power of Steem Power on an account, so that the account has a strong influence and impact on the value of steem and also increases development in the steemit community.

  2. By joining club5050, we can invest long-term. In the end, we'll benefit from that investment. Not only that, the more who join, the more profitable all steemit users.

  3. And the last advantage is that we make steem as the basis of this platform, into something very valuable.

fantvwiki.png

HOW DID SOMEONE JOIN?

To join the #club5050 is not difficult, unless we do not view steem as a valuable investment, it may be difficult to do. How to join #club5050 at least in the last seven days, one must increase the strength of his account by doing Power Up. This power up is done from curation or other income, by turning on it 50% or more. That way we've joined the #club5050 campaign.

fantvwiki.png

WHAT DID I DO TO JOIN CLUB5050?

In supporting and running this campaign I did a pretty good Power Up in the current view. I do it all the time if I get the alation of steemit. So far I have done Power Up above 50%, exactly 100%. This I do because I really want to invest in steem with my income. And unexpectedly the move I'm walking in accordance with this campaign, really increases the SP I have in over a week's time. I really had fun by strengthening Steem Power and contributing little to maintaining the steem ecosystem. Here's the last big screen capture and Power Up I did, the result of curation01:

terbaru sp4.JPG

fantvwiki.png

HOW LONG WILL I STAY AT CLUB5050?

I will certainly remain in the #club5050, until I am still in the steemit community. As I explained earlier, I have a lot of fun with Power Up, even with the slightest income I still do it.

fantvwiki.png

IS IT OPTIONAL TO JOIN KLUB5050?

There is no obligation to do so, but as a person who has been in the steemit community. So the invitation and encouragement to join the club5050 is certainly worth following. Again, in addition to having an impact on steem value also keeps the steemit community growing, including the accounts we have on this great platform.

fantvwiki.png

WHEN SHOULD I USE #CLUB5050 TAGS?

To be able to use the hashtag #club5050 is not arbitrary, even the steemcurator has reminded in some of his comments, even he also monitors it. The use of #club5050 tags can be done by making posts about anything according to the place and rules. The next condition of the person has done Power Up as a campaign movement #club5050 this. Curator comment01:

IMG_20211028_005422.jpg

fantvwiki.png

Hopefully this is a good post to read, I wrote as a post to enter a great contest in steemkids. Not forgetting as usual I invited my friend: @fatniza @miftahulrizky @Muhammadgade to join this contest.

cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

stm.JPG

Sort:  

Muy buena tu presentación amigo, te deseo mucha suerte dentro del concurso.

Sin duda el club5050 es una excelente motivación para todos😉

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your prayers, may you always be successful. You really @angelva about club5050, it fosters a passion to strengthen the account.

 3 years ago 

Hello @fantvwiki thank you so much for participating in this contest, and we're really grateful for the delegation. Yeah we love and support #club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you, a very valuable comment to me. Thanks again for this label. I'm so happy to be a part of steemkids.🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

 3 years ago 

This is so good if you to be powering up your earnings, I like your motivation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54