SEC17 WK :#5 : caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

THE DIARY GAME - 21 APRIL 2024  ANAK-ANAK DENGAN THR-NYA.jpg
Image Source : pixabay.com

Caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family

Hello everyone, meet again with my participation in the 5th week of the engagement challenge. Great theme to come back to participate, wish you all good luck.

A family is a group of closest people consisting of Mother, Father, and children, it can also consist of a mother and father only. This group of closest people has a direct Bond of descent, or it could be from the bonds of marriage that form them into a family. The principle of his life is to complement and love each other and help each other in the ups and downs.

If viewed from the social aspect family members have responsibilities and rights as part of the family, this is reinforced by the religious foundation that requires it to be done and implemented. All forms of distress must be faced with each other, all forms of help must be done and all forms of pleasure must be enjoyed together. That's what we call family, complete and loving each other.

My family today consists of me, my wife, my children, and also my mother. My mother is the one who currently lives side by side with us, my mother is not a dependent of our family, but part of our family.

Since my father died 13 years ago my mother and my younger brother have lived side by side with us, whatever we enjoy will be enjoyed by him. My mother and family complement each other and help each other in many ways so that I do not feel that the parent who gave birth to me is a dependent of my family. He is part of a big family and always like that until whenever the rest of the family and I do not have any dependents.

happy-easter-7037552_1280.png
Image Source : pixabay.com

Coexistence with the beloved mother is not based on love alone, but far from it, it is the responsibility of a child to love his mother without having to be burdened. Because my principle is to adhere to religious teachings, that if we make our beloved mother happy, then God will add abundant favors for a child.

Believe it or not, I experienced and felt it directly, filial piety to parents and loving them with all my heart will bring the doors of sustenance that we do not expect and flow without us realizing it. Based on these things living together with parents and also a beloved family is an invaluable part of life, the most precious treasure that a person has is family.

Caring for and making mom happy is a form of filial piety to parents, and I am grateful that my beloved wife also has the same principles as my principles in life, especially regarding parents. Dividing parents is the way to heaven, and making them happy is a prayer that opens the way for sustenance to be smooth. Believe it or not, I am just like any other Muslim.

hands-4114905_1280.jpg
Image Source : pixabay.com

For now, my mother is 60 years old, an age that is not very strong anymore to do many things. So as a child, I had to take part in caring for him as he needed, the rest of the time he can still do a lot of things that are appropriate for his age.

I hope and pray that we will always be given health and abundant sustenance by God so that we can continue to live together and side by side to give happiness in life. As the oldest male in the family, I want to be devoted to my parents at any time. Losing the figure of a father makes us love our mother more in life, the most important thing is that we do not consider her as a dependent, but as a big family that gives each other happiness and enjoys life together.

This is all I can share with you all, taking free photos in this theme is my way of keeping my beloved mother private.

I invited @lil.albab, @msharif, and @wilmer1988 to participate, best regards to all of you.



About my account
Period10 April to 10 May, 2024
Transfer to Vesting 291.35 Steem
Cash Out
287.00 Steem
ResultClub5050
CSI16.9 (0.00 % self, 93 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d)
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Berbakti kepada orang tua adalah jalan pintas untuk mendapatkan kebahagiaan di dunia dan akhirat, semoga Ibu bang Irfan selalu sehat, dan kita semua bisa selalu bahagia

 2 months ago 

Aamiin ya Allah, terima atas doanya bang ikwal.

Hola amigo. Es un gusto saludarte, me alegra que tu mamá y hermano vivan al lado, integrados, apoyándose, complementándose y sintiéndose unidos para brindarse amor.

También creo firmemente que todo el amor y respeto con el que tratemos a nuestros padres abrirá muchas puertas, bendiciones y abundancia a nuestras vidas.


Deseo para ti y tu familia mucha salud y prosperidad. Saludos y bendiciones.


 2 months ago 

Thank you for being here.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You take care of your mother and younger brother. Of course, in our family only those who are very close to us are there and your wife also follows the same principles.
, Therefore, I can assume that you would not have any difficulty in expressing your love towards your mother and brother. Because you have found a very good wife. It is a great pain for a parent when they become dependent on their children and you do not let them realize that you have greatness.

 2 months ago 

Your comments are very thoughtful, this makes me learn from your comments. Thank you for being in this comment column.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih.

@fantvwiki

Your father passed away after 13 years and then I am very happy to see that you have taken care of your family or you have done your right to be the eldest son and you have taken care of your mother and your brother and You should still love your mother, she is already 60 years old and she is no longer strong. Take care and this is the duty of both of you brothers and they should take care of themselves and take care of their mother.

Best Regards
@alisha-doll

 2 months ago 

You gave me quite beautiful advice for me to hear, Thank you for this valuable comment, I wish you a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42