Parents And Kids Activities WK #6 | School run on School days

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Ketahui makanan favorit mereka dan hidangan yang ingin mereka coba..jpg

Hello wonderful parents and children, I hope that our days are all going well and according to expectations. It's been a while since I've made a post that was ever part of my development on Steemit, Steem Kids & Parents has always had a place in my experience with Steemit. Today by chance I read an interesting contest according to my ability, and this makes me want to share my story and participate. I hope that my contest post will be an interesting reading for all of us, of course, it will be useful for me.

Being a parent of 5 young children is the greatest gift of my life, never imagined so happy. The routine that I live every day together with my children is an exciting thing for me, the world of play and learning life is their hallmark. My child's age is between 7 months to 12 years, that age is the age where they are busy with learning and playing activities.


IMG20220718110535.jpg


IMG20230504115928.jpgIMG20220720125542.jpg

My routine activity my children attend school is to drive and pick them up to school


My 3 children have started school, the third child is in the children's playgroup, the first child is in the 6th grade of Elementary School and the 2nd child is in the 2nd grade of Elementary School. My awareness when they go to school is of course by dropping them off and picking them up, there are 3 parts of the time that I do for this. This is because all my children who attend school, enter and leave at different times. That's why I had to get permission to go and leave my place of work as a teacher, to be able to fulfill this responsibility.


IMG20220719090535.jpg
Try to see their activities at school


Another thing is in the afternoon when their religious study schedule, we call it by learning to recite the Al-Quran. Similarly, when I went to school, I also had to drive and pick them up, this Al-Quran learning activity started from 4 pm to 6 pm approaching Maghrib time towards night.

Activities guide them as if non-stop, the evening after dinner is finished. My wife and I share the task of guiding and directing them to study and do homework that may be in school as an additional task. Usually, activities to evaluate and do additional tasks at home, we do for approximately 1 hour.


IMG20220907161141.jpg
In the afternoon, the children were taken to a place where they could read the Qur'an


This routine takes place continuously, and we realize that knowledge is everything that causes my wife and I to prioritize it. My wife and I have the same vision and mission to raise our children, there is time to play, there is time to learn, there is time to joke and there is time to hang out. Disciplining all good things for children is the best way to instill something of value in them, of course, without having to deprive them of the right to play.


Learning at home and play we always balance, without prejudice to the rights of children to have fun

IMG20211207175436.jpgIMG20230501065939.jpg

IMG20211206174646.jpg


In the end, as far as we have tried and lived, my 2 children were able to compete for maximum results in their formal education. Always ranked 1st and 2nd best in school is the achievement of their efforts, of course, with the encouragement we give as parents.


IMG20230624141624.jpgIMG20230624141756.jpg

May my children always be able to excel


Children are valuable future assets that need to be guided and nurtured, ethics and manners are the main things that we continue to instill in them. Science is number two after him because, without ethics and manners, great science will not be useful in the world.

So a few short things that I can share with you all, this routine continues until now. May parents and all children in the world be able to excel in their respective fields without losing the moral values called ethics and manners.

Best regards to @steemkidss and everyone in the world.



About my account
Period09 June to 09 July 2023
Transfer to Vesting 114.442 Steem
Cash Out
87.630
Resultclub5050
CSI19.6 (0.00 % self, 164 upvotes, 80 accounts, last 7d)

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 30%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the Steem Kids & Parents community.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57