@NGOENYI CONTEST #15 | GET YOUR TOTAL EARNINGS FOR THE PAST ONE MONTH | BY @fantvwiki

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

JIKA BERTEMU SC01 (6).jpg

10% To @steemkidss

Hello, how are you all, may everyone in the community @steemkids always be in good health and happy. This post I made to participate in an amazing contest, which was presented by @ngoenyi mother as Admin / Founder in the @steemkids community. With a theme entitled use Steemworld.org to see the income of the past month.

The theme of this title intends to teach us the use of @steemit, to know how we view revenue over the past month. Using a great App called Steemworld.org an amazingly useful tool for @steemit users developed by @steemchiller. In their use everyone has access to use it, according to their respective accounts. Amazingly again there is no cost whatsoever to use it, and we are free to see the proliferation of steemit accounts that we have.

As a contest rule I will publish the income I get in steemit, and I will calculate what percentage of my income I make Steem Power as an account booster. Here's a breakdown of my earnings over the past month, and all these screen capture images are presented from Steemworld.org with my account @fantvwiki:

fantvwiki.png

aa.JPG

MY EARNINGS LAST MONTH

In the screen capture image I earned 23,418 SBD during the span of September 30, 2021 to October 31, 2021.

ab.JPG

ac.JPG

In the screenshot above I have turned on 337,271 steem during the period.

and next I have seen what the price of Steem is currently, to be able to calculate what percentage I turned on the power of the account over the past month.

ad.JPG

The amount of steem obtained based on the price when I use it

And lastly I'll see how much percentage of power I turn on.

DETAILSAMOUNT
Total Earnings23.418
Total Powered Up337.273
% Power Up78,9 %

fantvwiki.png

With earnings data and also how much I'm growing on this @steemit platform, in terms of increasing the 78.9% power I turned on this month. There was no reason for me not to attend a power up event organized by @kiwiscanfly. Hopefully I can continue to grow with income and hope to always get support if I am lucky, and of course very proud to show it again in the next month, and keep the spirit of supporting #club5050.

I invite you to enter this contest: @fatniza @ibnusakdan @meilia

Terima kasih dan Hormat saya kepada :
@ngoenyi
@steemkids

ae.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31