New Contest Alert | What Are Your Plans For The Holiday Season? | Our vacation has started

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago
Our vacation has started

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 21.41.18.jpeg

Hello friends steemkids all, may you be in good health and part. Even more so entering a vacation time like this, surely all have plans to please our beloved children. In this post I want to share my plans and my family, as well as my daughter's son. I am also grateful for this very interesting and timely contest, because in our country the holiday season will start tomorrow. So I thank you for the contest that was @peachyladiva, it was amazing.

To follow the rules in the contest, I will explain a little about what the questions are in this contest.

How do you plan to spend the holidays?

In Indonesia the holiday time will last for one week, and this is a fairly long time to realize a fun plan during the holidays. But in the long days I made a plan that my family and I would do. In Indonesia itself restrictions due to the impact of covid 19 are still ongoing, this becomes one obstacle in realizing holidays outside the city. But my biggest plan and my family, especially the kids, is. I want to change my child's room to be more beautiful, so that they are more comfortable at home. To make it happen to me and my children, I promised to do it together. with the plan they want, and this will be something fun.

What are you going to do?

Because the holiday time has started, and things make us unable to get out of town. I actually took them to have fun at a water ride, which we did with my family over the weekend. Since the place was still in the nearest area of our city, then I first took them on vacation. This I do so that the plan to update the children's room can later be implemented and we work with the hope full of happiness and togetherness.


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 21.38.19 (2).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 21.38.20 (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 21.41.16 (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 21.42.23.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 21.41.21.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 21.41.16.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 21.41.17.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 21.38.20.jpeg


For a vacation outside the house, I will see first the conditions that will occur. If possible, going to a place will be the next plan.

Do you have a saved income for the holidays?

For the initial activity that we did on Sunday, my wife and I had saved for the activity, and it went very smoothly and really enjoyed. Likewise with vacation plans at home, to change the appearance of children's rooms. My wife and I have long provided a tube for the plan.

Savings from the income we get, there we also set aside for the next sightseeing plan. For this we have really prepared it, and it is a promise that we must fulfill to our beloved daughter's son. If the plan to change the appearance of the room is carried out, then I will make a post about the activity.

Conclusion:
For this holiday, we have done it first, this is done so that the plan to make the appearance of a new room for our children can be done during the holidays, because it is done with them. and for the next plan if possible, sightseeing outside the house, will be the next plan. All holidays that we will carry out, will involve all family members, including our children. And at the same time hope, the promise to children to make their room beautiful will be carried out on this holiday.

So many contest posts from me, hopefully it becomes something good to read and useful.

  1. I joined #club75
  2. Following in the footsteps of curation.
  3. Do resteem this Contest.
  4. And I invite my friends @miftahulrizky, @muhammadgade and @fatniza to join this contest.

My respect for the contest organizers:
@steemkids
@peachyladiva
@ngoenyi
@goodybest

Sort:  

you have really started your vacation and it's going to be fun filled from your chain of activities. I do wish you all the best

 3 years ago 

Thank you @charis20, I wish you all the best.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

It's lovely your family had some bonding time together and also I think it's amazing you want to work on your kids room. Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support, Miss @peachyladiva🙏

Hola amigo, que bueno que ya hayas tenido la oportunidad de salir y disfrutar con tu familia, espero que pronto logren alcanzar culminar el proyecto de la habitación!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the positive comments, I really appreciate it. May you be healthy and happy always miss @cecilia20

 3 years ago 

Nice one you got here for your family. They'll actually enjoy your company. Thanks for sharing your post. At least I learnt that you don't need something elaborate before you enjoy the moment.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @bosj23, may you always be happy and healthy always. Best wishes to you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Me encanto ese viaje familiar amigo felicidades.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, best wishes to you miss @kathe123

Beautiful family, you guys are really enjoying the season already

 3 years ago 

Thank you miss @chichieze, may you also always be in kindness and happiness.

Amen, thanks for wishing me well

Amazing post my friend
Good one

 3 years ago 

🙏🙏🙏

Intrusting ,our wish is to change our house because we live in rent home. And want to change it.your pics are nice and your child looks so cute.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I pray that you are always given ease in life and healthy always, while going towards a better life.

 3 years ago 

You really have line up of events to carry out this see. It is going to be full of fun and recreational events over there in Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Your holiday is truly fun. You really had good plans and I enjoy them.
Thanks for sharing your holiday vacation with us although the pandemic is still closing in

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your @chimeroselam, best wishes to you and your family.

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend, you are welcomed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64