CONTEST : Your two greatest flaws and your two greatest virtues | By @fantvwiki

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Your two greatest flaws and your two greatest virtues

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-15 at 20.39.17.jpeg


10% payment for @steemkidss

123-removebg-preview.png


Such an amazing contest for those who want to participate, why do I call it amazing? Because generally, a person will find it difficult to tell the shortcomings they have, telling about the advantages may not be too difficult to tell. That's because the good side is the positive thing that is within us and that we do and want to know, but flaws become negative things that may be less convenient to tell because only others can judge everything objectively, and sometimes become secrets that do not want to be told.


WhatsApp Image 2022-01-11 at 19.37.40.jpeg


Because these are two ways to measure yourself, it can be a way to judge yourself. to be much better in the future. therefore I tried to participate in the contest held by @alejos7ven, this amazing contest.


Each person has a different character and a different way of thinking. however, human characters also have similarities, the character of this character certainly has shortcomings and virtues. I as an individual have positive and negative sides, which are called advantages or virtues and a shortcoming of the character that I have.


WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 18.51.20 (1).jpeg


As far as my life journey has reached the age of 35 years, I also have virtues that exist in myself and also have shortcomings that are also present in me. as a contest rule in order to answer the 2 types, I will try to answer as I realize, here are some of these things.


My two greatest virtues
  1. Hardworking, this nature of virtue I feel right in my life. For me to work hard in all the fields that I work in, will lead me to good things that can help me later. With this hardworking nature, I have felt very well the impact, although sometimes not to expectations. but a step forward to achieve the goal is the best way to stay in life. but I also have to continue to live under the norms and rules, meaning keep working hard without having to clash with problems or conflicts that might harm others.

  2. Patience and patience are the things I feel and apply the most in life. Indeed, sometimes pressure makes us a little hasty, but my patience is trying and felt in me. That's also why until now I remain comfortable guiding my children and students with various behaviors they have, especially in elementary school which is still filled with children with all their behaviors and mindsets.


My two biggest flaws
  1. Fear of failure, therefore the hard work I do is one of my ways to prevent failure. even though the biggest failure I have experienced, even though I have worked hard before. But this fear of failure is what makes me sometimes hesitate to determine or try something new, impressing me to feel comfortable in a safe zone. although this deficiency should not be allowed, because it will hinder something innovation or hinder the creativity that I may have. that's why the fear of failure is a shortcoming I have.

  2. Too empathetic, this is something good in my opinion. but sometimes we never know if sadness, suffering, and words that seem sad to hear make me empathize and give more help. This is where I am often disappointed by the situation, the help I give is sometimes not right for me to give. because the lies they showed and said with words made me wrong to place help either energy, thought, or money.


WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 21.24.46.jpeg


After this contest then I may recall the shortcomings and virtues that I have, for later I can improve and improve from the benevolent sessions that I have. Hopefully, we can continue to improve with the shortcomings we all have. I also invite @miftahulrizky, @fatniza, and @muhammadgade to share your stories of shortcomings and virtues.


123-removebg-preview.png


My respect to all members and in particular to:

| @steemkids | @ngoenyi | @focusnow | @eliany | @peachyladiva | @mariajruizb | @benton3 | @goodybest | @ponpase | @saracampero | @humaidi | @madilyn02 |

Sort:  

I have always known you as a hardworking and patient person and that is why I do not find it hard to believe what you wrote in this post, when you share your post where you are guiding the kids on how to create something, you are always patient in doing so and you also display hardwork. Thank you for sharing in the contest. I wish you success

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status100
BeneficiaryYes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram group for post links. There you can leave the link to your posts after commenting on two other posts that are there. That way you may be getting more comments on your posts that you leave there.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, this is a very positive comment for me. Hopefully this will be a motivation for me, thank you @madilyn02.

 2 years ago 

Nice post and yes well said ward working and patience two important qualities had man successful one day God bless you
Good dear for contest 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your comments and prayers @sualeha, the best prayers are also for you.

 2 years ago 

Hello @fantvwiki, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

To write in this contest must have taken a lot of courage. Not everybody will expose their flaws you know. Well done and I pray your flaws will change.

 2 years ago 

🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us more about you, accept our flaws and work to improve it is a big job, good luck, everyone could be afraid to fail but is better always try,

Thanks again and greetings

 2 years ago 

thank you for the comments, additional confidence to always dare to try🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Your flaws show that you have a caring heart. Your emphathy will always pay off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51