Contest : 5 things you personally love about steemit || By @fantvwiki

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Contest : 5 things you personally love about steemit

JIKA BERTEMU SC01 (31).jpg

The image is edited using canva


10% payment for @steemkidss

123-removebg-preview.png


It's great to see @steemkids have this great contest back, and I don't hesitate to participate in this contest. hopefully, this post of mine can be a good contest post to read, and of course, I do not violate the existing rules.


For those of me who have joined the Steemit community, with the various communities that I have joined, Of course, fosters a sense of liking for this great platform. moreover, after logging in as a user, various things motivated me to Steemit. be something that is fun to share with all, about things that are liked about Steemit. here are 5 things I really like about the Steemit platform.


5 things that motivate me to love Steem

Something unique

Why do I say unique? because steemit is a social Media that combines social networking with social economy. the growth of this community is not only about publishing stories, experiences and teaching, but also building economic values in a community where all members or users are valued by the values contained in the steemit platform. Users can share votes for any post they think is good and quality, and it all makes steemit look unique. and of course it becomes more motivation for me as a user to like it.

z5.webp

Free Image Source from pixabay



There Is Economic Value

why do I say there is economic value? each Steemit user has a value pocket in the form of a wallet that stores the user's assets from each reward they get from the results of the posts they publish. this is a new era of social media, looks cool and interesting. and of course this is also more motivation for me to continue to be part of users who love Steemit.

z7.jpg

Free Image Source from pixabay



Investment

Why do I say investment? as I mentioned above, where users will be appreciated from the posts they publish. users will be rewarded with three crypto currencies that promise to be investments, these three crypto currencies are divided into Steem as the main crypto value, added to the prize in the form of Steem Dollar or SBD and also TRX as an additional reward value. the value of this value will move as the investment of cryptocurrencies in general, which always follow the ups and downs of supply and demand. and this is something that is challenging in investing, both short, medium and long term, and of course it is one of the things that I love about the Steemit platform.

z6.png

Free Image Source from pixabay



A wide network of friends

Why do I call it a large network of friends?. my love on the Steemit platform is to be able to build a wide network of friends from different countries, backgrounds and other diverse connected with Steemit. this friendship network is established based on the common expectations and goals to develop as a human being and a community in particular, all kinds of friendships always promote ethics and decency. all forms of comments and criticism are conveyed ethically and morally with kindness. and this we do not find on other social media besides Steemit.

z1.png

Free Image Source from pixabay



And the latter a wonderful means of sharing

Why am I kataka such a wonderful means of sharing?. in Steemit I can share posts as other social media, but in steemit it is much more detailed. I can freely share posts that contain positive things based on interests, whether lifestyle, habits, science, technology even in charity movements. all the positive things I can share and find in every user post, moreover divided into the interests of the community I choose. all users will be facilitated by the help of community initiators, the guidance they provide will bring and guide me in order to share the best and useful things in each post. and this is why Steemit is the social Media that I really like.

z4.webp

Free Image Source from pixabay


In the end, these are the 5 things that motivate me to like Social Media that is different from the others, namely Steemit. I also invite @miftahulrizky, @muhammadgade, @meilia to take part in this great contest.


123-removebg-preview.png


My respect to all members and in particular to:

| @steemkids | @ngoenyi | @focusnow | @eliany | @peachyladiva | @mariajruizb | @benton3 | @goodybest | @ponpase | @saracampero | @humaidi | @madilyn02 |

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice contest post good luck 🤞

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status100
Curation trailYes
Benificiy10%

Thank you for being part of steemkids community

 2 years ago 

🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

thank you very much 🙏🏻🙏🏻

You really took your time to explain 5 things you love about steemit and I agree with you that this platform has given us a

A wide range of friends.

And and I've also learn more about act of charity here
Thanks for sharing and best of luck.

Hi @fantvwiki, I also love the fact that we can make many friends in this beautiful platform. It feels good to belong here in steemit. Nice participation, I wish you success!

 2 years ago 

This a beautiful explanation of the usefulness of Steemit to all her users.

Thank you so much for sharing @fantvwiki.

 2 years ago 

🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

The steemit platform is a perfect spot for investment.

Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear,I really love the way you wrote your post and I concor with you that steemit is a platform for saving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67298.41
ETH 3750.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70