STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #7|| WHAT DOES #CLUB5050 MEAN? By @fahad8 23/10/2021.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

it is my pleasure to participate in this contest, thanks to you @steemkids for given us this amazing contest. I am very glad that I am able to participate in this contest in this lovely community.
Screenshot_20211023-002249.png

HOW CAN YOU JOIN CLUB5050

one can join club5050 by powering up any amount recently , one can also join club 5050 f you don't power down, or stopped powering down currently
If one is not delegating to any investment system or bid-bots. if you are using your Steem Power to vote frequently and If you are not selling or buying steem or SBD to exchange for different people you can't join club5050.

WHAT I DID TO JOIN CLUB5050

I usually power up all the time ,I also don't cash out earnings all the time,cashing out is now lmited to me and most of my earrning goes to my power up and Iusually don't buy SBD or steem in exchange for anybody which help the steem team to regulate my transaction..

HOW LONG WILL YOU BE IN CLUB5050
I intend to be in this for as long as I stay in this steemit platform, I never dreamed on leaving this platform because is really helping my everyday life .

JOINING THE CLUB5050 OPTIONAL
Everyone in this platform are encourage to join for the purpose of their growth in steemit and that of the steemit as world wide , though it is optional but is really helpful.

WHEN ONE SHOULD USED TAG #CLUB5050?

we can use #club5050 in every quality new post we do in this platform , and the post must be quality and perfect to publish in any of the community in here on steemit.

Before I go I will like to invite my friends to participate in this context
@rannick
@denismyt
@samuelmarana

Thanks to you @steemkids

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation and we hope you will join and stay in the club forever. Have a great weekend.

@peachyladiva thanks really appreciate your kind words

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest and we hope you've joined club5050 as well? Have a beautiful weekend.

Thanks really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61