SEC-S11W2: My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

Hello greetings to all steemians friends wherever they are, how are you today? Hopefully everyone is still in good health and can carry out all activities well. On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Steem Kids & Parents community in the Season 11 Week 2 Steemit Engagement Challenge with the contest theme: "The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScaQVBzPDHHKgRmTcpW53CLqXuaP3ZEc8yipVd2vp6wMenG6Aff9p6nN6Bn5q6RsW7we21NoU1GRMAfUgdNb8Lemwxc4ReNZqUAVs9LkXAuU.jpeg
Source

Every human being will live a life that is different from one another. There are times when life we ​​face is full of ups and downs, no life always goes well and vice versa. Life is a passage of time and no one knows when it will end. All life lived by humans becomes the secret of God Almighty as the creator of that life. The joys and sorrows that humans live in a life are destiny.

Everything will go according to the destiny of each that has been ordained by Allah SWT. The future is a human goal in a journey of life but one day it will end. All the lives we live will one day become memories that we will always remember, both good and bitter memories. All these lives will become diverse stories and become valuable experiences. So that we have a strong determination that someday our children will not experience this.

20230524_170240-01.jpeg

Childhood is of course the most beautiful time for almost all humans, but of course many people experience difficult times when they are children. For children whose parents' economy is well-established, there may not be a problem. But how many out there are children whose lives are so sad that some cannot even live peacefully because of various things. There are those who have to live in conditions of war or are victims of parental divorce so they lack love and live with hunger every day.

Thank God I was lucky when I was a child, because I could live in peace and be surrounded by people who love one another. Even though my parents' economic life was not excessive, it was enough for us to live comfortably. Joy and laughter always adorn the childhood life that I went through. I always get the best advice and education from my parents and those were beautiful times that I will never forget for the rest of my life.

20230203_170632-01.jpeg

Currently I am married and have children, and have become the successor of the next generation of my family. I am very grateful that I still feel that happiness until now. Seeing my children smile and they can feel happiness is the most beautiful moment in life. The legacy of affection that I have received from my parents has become a valuable asset for me to implement when I become a parent today. But in normal life, of course, everyone experiences sad times because sadness is a part of life.

So that the period of sadness that I experienced in the past doesn't reappear in my present life, of course I have to learn from that experience. However, all the processes that we experience, both sadness and happiness, are natural processes that every human being will face in life. It's just a matter of how we turn sadness into joy. Because of that I have to teach my family to be strong in facing anything.

I also invite friends @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @goodybest, @suboohi, and others to join this contest.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 11 months ago 

Thank you SC08 and @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49