Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

10% reward give to steemkids

20240329_215230_0000.png

Hi steemit friends, how are you today ... hopefully always good. Today I want to tell you about one memorable vacation for me. It's about a trip I took with my family. Because this is the first time after a long time we went together again.

My mom has 4 children with me as the second child. My brother and I have an age difference of only 2 years while my sister and I have an age difference of 10 years. That's quite a long time. At first I didn't want to have a younger sibling when I was in high school. I thought it was a shameful thing. But as soon as my brother was born my mind changed and I became very fond of him. My brother's name is Ali and he is now 10 years old.

But this time I will tell you about a short vacation that is very fun. Hope you like it ^-^

We went as a family using my brother's car. My sister and I and my mom had planned this trip since a few months ago. We prepared our finances well so that we can enjoy our vacation comfortably. My brother played an important role in this vacation. He prepared everything as well as possible, from the place, food, to the clothes we would wear. Hehe my sister is indeed the best.

This is my first time experiencing a staycation in a nice hotel. Usually when we go away, we always stay at the nearest relative's house. Because my father said that if you stay at a relative's place, you can also stay in touch. My sister was very happy because she could play and swim at night.

IMG-2024.jpg

The hotel was quite nice and comfortable. When I wanted to go home, my sister tried to contact a brother who used to board at our house. He was considered like his own son by my parents. His very good nature and diligent worship made my mother like him very much. But it's been a long time since we met, maybe about 4 years because he works in a different place now. After being contacted, we promised to meet at the nearest mall when he returned from work.

So while waiting for her, my sister invited us all to watch a movie. After watching, we finally met. After a long chat, it was finally time for us to go home. But my boarding house brother invited us to stay one more night in his room. He said it was because he had not seen us for a long time. We stayed over and talked about many things before going to bed.

The next day when we wanted to go home we looked for food that was said to be viral. Of course it was cromboloni. Wow we had to queue for hours to get 2 pieces of cromboloni. I think it tastes good but if I have to queue for hours I don't want it anymore hehe. Because in addition to waiting for a long time we also cannot buy more than 2 pieces. Waiting is very boring for me.

IMG-12345.jpg

After getting it we planned to go home. But on the way home, incidents began to occur, we entered the wrong toll road which resulted in us having to exit at the opposite location from the direction home and took quite a long time. We laughed with a little panic because we had passed the wrong way hehe. It was an unforgettable experience for me. Because going together with family is the best vacation to relieve stress.

Thank you for reading my post today. Don't forget to leave some comments. I would really appreciate it^-^.

I also invited some of my friends to participate in the contest made by steemkids lets join us @miftahulrizky @ravikadevy @patjewell

Best regards
@fadia

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Family time is always a good time as it strengthens the bond between family members and it seems y'all had a great vacation.

Family vacations are more fun than anything else. thanks for commenting

 3 months ago 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

Good, I will do it in the future
thank you for the advice and input

 3 months ago 

It will be wise if you're I always share your publication on twitter using the tags that have been suggested to you by the mod.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42