Week #20👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago


HI guys, this is the first time will be participating in this contest and I have saved you some memorable moments, have fun.


Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

In September 2018, myself and @tezzmax performed in an intercollegiate Choral concert at the University of Lagos and one of the moments leading up to it was a prompting by a supporter who came to see the concert that we should take a picture together and I am glad we did. I don't have much pictures that captured important times but i've got this. he picture was taken with a smartphone. And most times when I am free I go back to this, it somehow reminds me how far we have come and how little steps are so important.

IMG_20180911_154043.jpg





Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

In mid 2016, my Dad moved out of the house to start a business at a distance and I was left alone because my younger brother @ezuntimmy was staying with him and only came over during weekends. my elder brother (@ezun1 by your right) was doing a contract job a Benin Republic as an accountant and only came home during weekends once in 2 weeks. We had very little time to spend with each other so one weekend, we decided to hangout and play a short match. And that resulted in this photo. It is the only one of its kind and don't think we ever had that kind of moment till the lockdown in 2020At the time, I was using a TECNO H5 luckily, the phone's resolution was a bit fair.

IMG_20171129_100529.jpg





Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

I had just resumed the second Semester of my first year studying music in the University of Lagos. sitting is a beautiful Soprano singer Ore Adamu (one of these days i'll be sharing one of her clips) And to your right is Idowu Stephen a skilled producer and Guitarist. I noticed I took very few pictures with my course mates so this was one of the remedies I employed; Photo-bombing...lol
The photo was taken by Ore Lydia's Smartphone and can't remember the name of the device but the moment was superb.

IMG_20180730_094500.jpg



To join me in participating in this contest, I invite @valchiz, @giovanni0, and @jozzie90

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubnone
Grade9/10
Review Date02/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: these pictures are superb! Indeed your memory is safe here. Ahh it's good to meet old Steemian from Nigeria! Please note you have to power up at least 5 more Steems to be in club5050.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the feedback.

 11 months ago 

Is never an easy thing staying alone when loved ones went away for business purposes or for studies and you are left all alone. Such a lovely memories with your family. Wish you all the best in your contest. One love 💙🌹✌️

 11 months ago 

I can't agree more, thanks friend.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your entry, I have noted your entry

 11 months ago 

😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26