My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZyDL1JVqhCvjTWwx3tm5zji2PiykvpCVMdqL1mzSFR6WTqcHs9U1vw4gvK3V25XxbcKKyGSmoxmqRZ7ZeNswChjYhrTaCBfU8cqYzZcNdLnZZp.jpeg
Source

Hello everyone, how are you doing?
The idea of keeping your pictures with steem is a safe way to sustain your most cherished memories, which is why I am participating in this contest by @ngoenyi. This is my first time of participating in this contest, and I was invited by my brother @ezunjoshy.

The first picture I will like to keep is this:

-6001085712683875156_121.jpg

This picture was taken during my final year as an undergraduate. It is a usual custom in my school that the finalist organize a week of spontaneous activities to mark their last days in school, it is usually for the sake of keeping memories and getting acquainted with one another one last time before graduating. One of such program is the dinner night, it was on this dinner night that this picture was taken.

Anytime I see this picture, I remember the event and all it stands for, especially the fun of it. The lady in the picture with me is Oluwatosin, my fiancee. She was my date during this dinner, because it was required that we bring someone has a date. She being in this picture makes it special for me, because she is the love of my life, my special lady. And she made the night very memorable to me because it was on this night we made our relationship open to all.

The picture was taken by the media team anchoring the event, so I collected it from them. They brought their personal photographer to the occasion, so it was a really exciting time together and I had fun.

IMG-20210523-WA0045.jpg

This picture was taken at the sport complex sometime in 2021, after my colleagues and I won the department's HOD's cup. It was an intense competition in which we almost lost the title to our arch rivals, but we were victorious in the end.

This picture brings so much memory of my teammates, the fun we had together, the games we played, and especially the victories. The picture was taken by one of my colleagues, he made use of his phone to take the picture. In the picture, I have all my teammates that shared in the victory, along with a few fans, and of course the trophy.

IMG_20230520_173237.jpg

This picture was taken with my phone, I took the shot, it was a selfie. It was taken during my visit to Cotonou, Benin Republic. I went to visit my sister for a couple of weeks, during this time I went with her to see her father and mother in law.

The handsome faces you see in the picture are my nephews, Nehemie and Eliakim. Now that I am back to Nigeria, the picture reminds me of the time I spent with these troublesome boys. It was fun hanging around with these guys, and I really enjoyed myself.

So, here are the pictures I would like to keep this week. It's been great participating in this contest.

Thank you for your time...

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25x
#clubClub5050
Grade8/10
Review Date04/08/2023

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90