sknp-schoolrunsw7: My school experience

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago


Source

I've been a parent for 6 years. Before pregnancy, I always thought that I would never be able to cope when I became a parent. I needn't have been afraid. Now I know that there is nothing terrible in this and I fulfill myself in what I do.

At first, it was a bit difficult for me to get up every morning. It reminded me of when I went to school myself. It's cool, but not cool because you don't want to get up. I think everyone understands what I mean. I always try to be on time, but sometimes there were days when I didn't want to get up or fell asleep. I'm only human and I have weaknesses, but I try my best.

I always try to help my child in school and make sure everything is going well. I always give her the right food. Food is essential, if we give our child junk food then our child will never feel good. A healthy diet is the basis. That's taking care of our baby, too.


Source

The upcoming school week will not be special. I mean, school is just School, and you never know if it's going to be a school play or something like that. If so, it's obvious that I'll help her get organized.

I believe that if the weather is beautiful in the yard, and the child has to go to school, then you can give her a few days off so that she can play a little and enjoy life. School isn't everything, and I don't think it will teach her as well as life itself. There were many cases where people without school achieved more than people after school, so I treat school as a kind of secondary.


Source

I think that every parent should carefully analyze this topic. School is such a base to learn to read, write, and the like, but school will never teach a child how to live. It can be the good people in school or the bad ones. Time will tell. But let's never put our education at school over our child's education. We can and do raise them as best we can. So remember that parents, I have my fingers crossed for you.


I invite

@yaladeeds
@lirvic
@dave-hanny


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...
 3 months ago 

You are a lovely mom, bravo!!!

 3 months ago 

You are right life itself teach us more than school do, we are here to get exposed to certain things that help us grow academically but the main stuff is taught by life. I love the way you approach this topics. I wish you the best.

 3 months ago 

Education is not just gotten in the four walls of the school community... It can as well take place informally...so any activity that can develop the child in all domains should be encouraged by parents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76