Save By Power Up - Accumulated 4100+ Steem Power of My Own

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Save By Power Up Contest.png


Hello everyone!

I am so excited to be a part of this #savebypowerup contest by Steem Kids. This is a great projet motivating us to keep saving and growing our account.

Here's the screenshot of my wallet before the power up.

IMG_20211008_155031.jpg


I had 4045 steem power and I can't wait to be a dolphin. For that I am so tempted to power up all my steem but I am running different projects so I need some steem as a backup in my wallet too.

Anyways, I still powered up 55 Steem this week. In the last 30 days, I powered up total 605 steem.

Here's the screenshot of my wallet after the power up.

IMG_20211008_160039.jpg

Wow ! I have got 4100 Steem Power now. My target is to reach 5000 by the end of this month.


I am truly thankful to steemcurator01 for being so supportive and helping me reach this far. I know my goals and I will achieve them soon. That is to become a Dolphin as soon as possible.


I invite you all to take part in this contest and grow your account.

Kind Regards,
event-horizon

Sort:  

It's such a great step to power up your steem, it's also great that your goal to become a Dolphin is realistic. Keep striving high. The sky is your beginning.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear. I am happy that I am nearing towards my goal.

 3 years ago 

What a huge step you have taken to power up this Sunday. You will definitely become a Dolphin if you don't give up. Well done @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I will become a dolphin soon hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65