I Just Powered Up 250 Steem - Leaping towards becoming a Dolphin | SaveByPowerUpContest | 20% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Save By Power Up Contest.png


Hello everyone!

I usually take part in SPUD but this time I wanted to be a part of this #savebypowerup contest by Steem Kids. This is a great projet motivating us to keep saving and growing our account.

Here's the screenshot of my wallet before the power up.

hel.PNG


I have 3400+ steem power and I can't wait to be a dolphin. For that I am so tempted to power up all my steem but I am running different projects so I need some steem as a backup in my wallet too.

Anyways, I still powered up 250 Steem.

Here's the screenshot of my wallet after the power up.

helll.PNG

Wow ! I have got 3690 Steem Power now. My target is to reach 4000 in the coming week.


I am truly thankful to steemcurator01 for being so supportive and helping me reach this far. I know my goals and I will achieve them soon. That is to become a Dolphin as soon as possible.


I invite you all to take part in this contest and grow your account.

Kind Regards,
event-horizon

Sort:  

Your effort to become a dolphin is commendable. I hope you will succeed soon. Best wishes from my side .

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the kind words.

 3 years ago 

Wow, that is a great achievement on your part, I only hope to be like you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you! Wish you success.

 3 years ago 

Ok.

wow! what an achievement, all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74