You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was soccer wednesday and finally a chess ♟️♟️♟️ in my house as a gift to my son from abacus maths competition.

in Steem Kids & Parents6 days ago (edited)

Very deserving award for a hard-working and diligent student. I'm happy he didn't just participate but brought back goodnews and a reward for his sleepless nights.

I can see you really enjoyed your football day, I can sense so much energy and fun here. Here's sending you best wishes ma'am.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Thank you. The truth is that, he felt so bad the last time he couldn't even climb the stage. So this time around, he worked very hard and see where he got to. I am proud of him. With this zeal, I will not be surprised if in the next competition, he emerge as the first. I wouldn't know if he will get that opportunity to even represent the school in abacus competition again. Thank you for being there for him

It's true his passion for learning is undaunted. He will come out better by next year just like you have said by the grace. More blessings and grace to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87