You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Weekly Contest 03 || The Diary Game || [27/04/2024] Going To The Salon To Make My Hair And Not Having Appetite To Eat

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

I mean I can understand going to such trainings, there is this one I stayef from morning till evening only to realize at the end that I was wasting my time. The second people I met for the same 'yeye' training were not lucky, this time, immediately I heard that their stories, I carried my hand bag and leave without looking back.Thank God you noticed them immediately.

Meanwhile, I love your hairstyle, I'll make same this week. I hope it will fit me as it it is fine on you.

Well done.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I have suffered in the hands of those people, they have wasted my time on two occasions so yesterday own wanted making it the third one I was smart to decode them early enough.

Thank you for the compliment, the hair style will fit you, that if you're carrying a virgin hair.

I was quick to learn from them from when I finished NYSC. Yes I virgin hair if almost 8years old

 5 months ago 

Wow...good 8 years of carrying virgin, you've tried ooo
It must be so long by now I guess.🤔

😁 my hair has suffered post and antenatal effects for the times I've been nursing children. I just noticed my hair has fallen to a point and I never realized it.

It has really shrink.

 5 months ago 

Oh, that's true, I heard child birth always affect hair growth. Sorry about that.

Thanks dear

 5 months ago 

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67