You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

I agree with you that having a large family means increasing the population of the country. The worst that may happen is if the parents are not well to do, or are just managing to survive.

Another negative effects of the large family means losing of a job for the mother to take care of the kids. When I had my first child, I left the job since the baby needed more attention and it wasn't a government job. So, I managed to return the second time and I knew the stress I went through being jobless with two kids. I was able to go back to work and I am not ready to inconvenience myself that much for having more children.

I don't have reason for a big family, my country's economy is what no one would want to talk about, in that case, wisdom is profitable.

I enjoy reading every bid of the post, best wishes in the contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I appreciate your views and am sure you must have something equally worth reading in your post for me. Thanks again for your kind support.

It's my pleasure! Yes, I've made my entry as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71