STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #10|| WHAT DOES "A DAY WITH VS A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT" MEAN TO YOU|| by @etiboy56

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello friends and ao happy today and am glad am able to share this exiting post in this community today and taking part of this contest as well in the #steemkids community.


images.jpeg
image source

First, i want to say a very big thank to the moderators of this great community and as well as the owners for this great oppurtunty there have brought in to his community.

I mean this contest is a good intiarive and i believe lots of touching stories will be heard.

A day on Steemit vs A day without Steemit

First, steemit has always been a platform for me to get myself involved in alot of things like social blogging, making new friends, seeing creative write ups and learning feom them.

I mean you alone seeing people share their ideas on rhia platform makes me wonder, how they do manage to know most of the things they are talking about and brings me back to asking my self that same question.

A day on steemit is like a day you are out to meet friends and its just like college to me. Where you have different departments and courses to study.

I mean this is the best platform ever and i sincerely am geeatedlful to God and even for this community am writting on for thier effortless work in keeping this plattorm moving forward.

Financially

Financially, i would say rhis platform hasnrewlly thought me how to live life.

I mean as am talking right now this platform providednme with my first android device, and as a.young teenager i cannot even remember the last time i asked my parents for money to barb my hair or even transport to go to any where i want to.

Talkless of the artime i put in my mobile device for my daily blogging as well as the data in it.

This steemit platform jas really and will continue to improve me financially. And am grateful am on a platform like this.

A day without Steemit

To be sincere a day without steemitnis like a day i miss my final examination in college.

And as a student you know what that means. I cannot stay a day without steemit. Because it is always as if u have not sone anything for that day and i also feel empty.

And in drawing my conclusions, i want to say that steemit is the best place to be. I mean look around you it provides education, entertainment, money and what else do you need.

Steemitnis that place to be and inurge every one reading this post to join me in promoting this platform as well.

Thanks for reading theough and i know yuist had a good time going through the post as well.

I wull love to invite @obrisgold, @evegrace and @peckypeace to join and also share their own thought in this contest.

Cheers everyone🙋‍♀️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43