Diary game for 31/05/2024| A friend received a surprise

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all and a happy weekend to everyone.
I'm very excited to share with you all about my day. Please read on.

MORNING

I woke up this morning at 4 am. I did this so I could read my books. I was able to go through a few pages before I slept off.
For the second time, I woke up by 6 am. I observed my devotion and prepared for the day.
I started with brushing my teeth, then I heated the leftover food, took my birth, and got dressed.

I was contemplating what to eat, cause I did not want to eat soup and garri.
So finally, I settled on taking tea and bread for breakfast.

IMG_20240531_084942_895.jpg

After eating, I left for school. I got there to see that the place was filled to the brim. People were standing around as all the seats were occupied. I regretted why I didn't turn up very early.

IMG_20240531_095714_989.jpg
During the lecture

So I stood throughout the lecture.

Soon the first lecture was over and we vacated the hall for the next department that wanted to use it.
Our next class was to be by 11 am.
Leaving the hall was quite stressful too as another set of people were coming in.

IMG_20240531_100931_221.jpg
Students leaving the hall.

IMG_20240531_101246_727.jpg
Students waiting to enter tje hall.

When it was 11 am, the second class started. I struggled inside to get a sit. Luckily a friend kept sitting for me. So I didn't stand this time around.

AFTERNOON

We had two more classes in the afternoon. The last one was on the computer where we learned about the computer system.
It was interesting to learn about computers and the trends in technology.

After the class, one of my classmates was surprised with a cake for his birthday. He didn't expect it and it was a huge surprise to him.

IMG_20240531_144104_328~2.jpg
The cake and the celebrant

I was happy for him and wished to also have friends who showed genuine love and care.
So we sang a birthday song for him and the cake was shared.
I made sure to have a taste before leaving, it was tasty.

I got home soon, I was hungry after a long day.
So I made garri(swallow) heated my okra soup and ate.

IMG_20240531_161846_658.jpg
Okra soup with garri as swallow

I ate to my satisfaction and also made sure to rest after eating.

EVENING

It was already evening, so I went on to surf the internet with my phone.
I needed to take a nap so I would be able to read in the night.
I did just that and woke up by 7 pm.
I was hungry, so I ate the okpa I bought in the afternoon.

IMG_20240531_155301_553.jpg
Okpa

IMG_20240531_155215_479.jpg
Tapioca with coconut

I also ate Tapioca made from cassava tuber with coconut. It was satisfying.
I went on to perform different tasks on my phone.
I also logged on to Steemit to engage with my fellow Steemians.

Thank you for reading through.

I invite my friends @fearebube @pandora2010 and @elpastor to joim in this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43