"Weekly contest 02 || The Diary Game || Sewing, computing financial statement, shopping and cooking"

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

IMG_20240409_104430_380.jpg

Introduction

Hi steemians
I'm glad to share the amazing day I had with you. Unlike other days, today was one of the most fulfilling days I've had.

I woke up this morning, strong and healthy, unlike few days ago when I was sick, I woke up strong. I decided to get myself prepared and go for my post-saed. As a Corp member, it is expected that you learn a skill while in service, and such a scheme is known as "post saed" With this, I have already enrolled as a fashion designer in MAY STICHES FASHION AND DESIGNING.

Before I left this morning, I had to prepare the financial account of our fellowship. It took me some minutes as I needed to work on the receipt and payment account using a spreadsheet. I was happy that my system was already charged and that facilitated the smooth preparation of my work.

After the preparations, I got myself prepared and left for work. I left in the morning because the schools are on holiday and I have full time to attend to work.

I went to work on foot because the distance is not far from my house.

During the day, we cut and sew new clothes for our clients. It was a hectic day as we worked from morning till evening. As a learner, I was happy to see myself make a lot of progress in the work. I was so proud of the progress so far and that made me happy throughout the day.

IMG_20240409_104523_416.jpg

Around 12 p.m in the afternoon, I left to get things from the market because it was our market day. The market is very close to our shop. I bought things I would use in preparing soup. This included some fish after which I returned to the shop and continued our sewing.

Around 5 pm, I left to visit some of the new corps who came around our vicinity. After visiting them, we walked down together to fellowship. It was our prayer rain and we had an amazing time in God's presence.

By 6 p.m. The prayer session was brought to a close and we were dismissed. I went home afterward to prepare some food. I had already gotten some foodstuffs to use in preparing my soup in the daytime.

I prepared my soup, had my dinner, and got ready for a night's rest. Minutes later, my coordinator called me to inform me that there was some financial information he hadn't delivered earlier in the course of my preparation. He gave those details to me and I had to go ahead to effect the financials. This took me some time as it demanded I start the work again to balance up. I finished late around 10. p.m. and I had my night's rest.

IMG_20240409_104613_977.jpg

I invite @josepha @chiomzy810 and @okere-blessing to this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @dove11

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Weldone with all your work, you've really tried attending to all these activities without getting tire or exhausted, at the even you still have chance to cook soup. You're good to go, kudos to you and good luck in your post.

Thank you so much. I found your words so inspiring and motivating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65