My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #11👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

Introduction

Saving my pictures with Steem Kids and Parents Community is one of the amazing things i do weekly. I'm glad i came to know this contest and i always participate happily. I'm glad that i don't just take pictures that can loss at any moment. My pictures and safe and save with steem.

I'm happy to partake again in this contest organized by @ngoenyi

👉 Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

IMG_20230609_095733_613.jpg
Myself, Shot with smartphone

This picture was taken on our exhibition day in school. We had creativity week in my school which lasted for two weeks. We taught our pupils various skills which included the production of papier mache, knitting, moulding, production of scouring powder and many others. At the end we had an exhibition day where our pupils presented the things taught before their parents and audience.

I was selected by the school to be part of those to moderate the event. It was the first time i was moderating an outdoor event and i was glad about it. It was a time to practice and learn more and i was grateful for such opportunity.

At the end of the day, many people including parents and teachers congratulated me for a job well done.

The picture will always be a memory to me as it will remind me the first day i moderated an outdoor event and also my school exhibition week.

IMG_20230622_140830_989.jpg
Selfie with baby Phronesis

This is a picture of myself and one of my pupils named Phronesis. Phronesis is one of the brilliant girls in my class. She is very close to me. Anywhere i go around the school, she must either be with me or somewhere around me.

Her mother told me that the day i will get married, that they will give her to me as part of my marriage gift.

I love my girl very much and she's very close to me. She's always a happy girl. I love her beautiful smiles too. She told me days ago that when she grows up, she will marry and give birth to a female child and name her Esther because that's the name of her lovely teacher. I laughed so hard. I could not imagine such a little girl having such great thoughts.

The picture will always remind me of my baby girl and the lovely moments we had together. Even when i see her grow older and bigger, the picture will always remind me the bond we had at her little stage.

IMG_20220611_113404_3.jpg
Sis Blessing and I

This last picture reminds me of my friends marriage ceremony. It was a marriage we were expecting and such great news of her marriage left us excited. I was part of the asoebi and we got ready for it. This was the first time i featured in asoebi.

The marriage took place in Abia State. I traveled down from Uyo to Abia State to attend the marriage. It was really a blissful moment.

On the bridal shower, i met some of my friends. It was not just a wedding but a reunion. We took many pictures but amongst them is this one i took with one of my friends, Blessing. She is a lovely soul and i love her so much.

The picture will always remind me about her and the lovely moments we shared together when i was with her. She is now married and that picture keep reminding me the wonderful times we had when she was single.

👉 State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

PicturesWho was thereHow it was taken
1MyselfShot by a friend with a smartphone
2Baby Phronesis and Iselfie taken by me with my phone
3Sis Blessing and IShot by a friend with a smartphone

Conclusion
My picture, my memories contest is one of the contest i have enjoyed in this community. I'm glad for the memories and the opportunity to safe my pictures in this platform.

I invite @dirapa @ctime and @gunthertopp

Sort:  

Que lindas fotos no se si sere la unica pero eso de ver foto de otros personas e como relajante

 last year 

Beautiful people everyway. I love the pupil's smile.

Thank you very much

Thank you very much

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Hello @estem, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-24

MODs Comment: you have what a beautiful picture you are so gorgeous. I would suggest keep upvotes on others post your voting csi is 0.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you

 last year 

Hello, thank you for sharing your article with us. Please you can promote this post one Twitter. Follow the steps on the post link below

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/my-promotion-recruitment-and-mentorship-file-download-a-twitter-app-share-your-post-links-on-twitter

I have done that already. Thank you, ma'am.

 last year 

Share the link as a comment on this post

I did it here
Screenshot_20230624-205825.jpg

 last year 

Not the contest post. Share it here on your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56