Diary game- Visiting the clinic and attending drama rehearsals 14/09/2023

IMG_20230914_103508_416.jpg
In the hospital

Introduction

Good evening, amazing people. I had an amazing day despite being sick and I'm glad to be sharing it with y'all.

Yesterday, I woke up feeling sick. The sickness started at midnight and I could not sleep well. After our days in the permanent orientation camp, many have been feeling sick because of the regimented life of the camp. I felt i will be left out not until i woke up yesterday morning.

I woke up weak and needed to visit the hospital. I woke up by 5:30 a.m and observed my morning devotion. I was so weak and needed to visit the hospital afterwards. I asked around to know the best hospital to visit but was told that there was no hospital around but a clinic. I asked my friends about the clinic and they told me it's a standard clinic with good doctors and good medical equipment.

I left that early morning around 9 am with my Antai who took me to the clinic.

IMG_20230914_103516_336.jpg
In Obudu Clinic

After meeting with the doctor, he referred me to the lab technicians who underwent a series of tests on me. After the tests, I waited patiently and my result was out.

I had to wait again till it was my turn to meet the doctor again who would prescribe drugs for me.

When I left to meet with the doctor attending to me, another doctor walked in and asked if I was a corper and I responded in affirmative. He told me that my confidence made him suspect that I must be a corper. I was surprised because I didn't know how confident I was with the sickness that was disturbing me.

After the doctor prescribed drugs for me, he sent me to the pharmaceutical department to go and get some drugs.

I got there and they prescribed drugs for me. They also gave me an injection and we left home.

IMG_20230915_171429_250.jpg
Drugs prescribed by the doctor

I got home around some minutes to 12. I did not even have time to rest because I had a drama rehearsal to attend.

I had to take myself to the venue. It was a moment of fellowship with brethren during the drama rehearsal.

The ministration is taking place on Sunday and everybody is expected to be around for the final rehearsal. I didn't perform so well because I was sick and weak. We finished the rehearsal before 4:00 p.m. I came back and rested till 7:30 pm and I went for varieties.

It was a nice evening in the family house as we had our question-and-answer questions. Anyone who answered correctly would be entitled to a sweet. I answered correctly and I received a sweet. I was so glad about it.

Around 9:00 p.m., I had my dinner. I ate vegetable soup and I went to bed.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62