exciting and annoying moment with kids.

in Steem Kids & Parents6 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240805_173234_313.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone
It's a brand new day, and I'm super excited. I remain your favorite girl@ enyddy, wishing you a lovely and a fruitful day already. I couldn't resist sharing the moment I have with my angels(kids), both the very exciting ones and the annoying ones. All the memories came to mind as I decided to pen them down, and of course it gives more insight on how to handle situations better around them.

KIDS ARE SUCH A BLESSING

IMG_20240807_201555_868.jpg

Sometimes I wonder how boring this life would have been without having kids around. The joy that comes with them is so contagious. Their innocent look, their beautiful smiles, their 'sweet' trouble, all these and more makes these ones so unique. No wonder the 'Bible' says that blessed is the home that is filled with them.

FUNNY AND EXCITING MOMENT WITH MY KID.

IMG_20240806_094115_217.jpg

IMG_20240806_094113_410.jpg

Indeed our kids can lift our spirit anytime we are down. Imagine coming home after an exhausting day at work, to see your child running out of welcome you with an oversized wear (your trouser) funny right! and feeling very happy with herself, I busted out laughing , and I was so relieved. And that enabled me to give a listening ear to all that happened in the house during my absence. That was when she said mummy I like this trouser so much that is why I wore it. I said it's ok, but it's not your size. Mummy will you buy my own for me? I answered, of course I will and she was so excited.

THE ANNOYING MOMENT

IMG_20240806_082652_287.jpg

Each time I saw my daughter doing this, it's always very annoying.
Every part of the wall in the house is designed with several writing, all because my baby started learning how to write. I had provided writing materials for her but no she won't give up. I had to approach the class teacher to complain about it, cos I know kids listen to their teachers also. That is why each time they return home, you will hear my teacher said this and that.
The teacher now called her and said to her, baby girl do not write on the wall again understood? She said yes teacher.
That was how she came home and said, mummy my teacher said I should not be writing on the wall again. That was how the walls of my house were safe.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hallo temanku, Anak-anak adalah sumber kebahagiaan bagi kedua orangtuanya. Apapun tingkah mereka kita selalu menjadi orang pertama yang bahagia dan sebaliknya. Tapi itu semua tidak mengurangi rasa cinta kita kepadanya. Semoga anda sukses dalam kontes ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43