Writing Expedition ✍️, Tuesday, Creative drawing a cat and butterfly 🦋.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
IMG_7801.jpegIMG_7797.jpeg

Hello everyone how are you all doing today it's a great day and today I'm here to share with you all about my today's drawing hope you all are having fun so let's get started as I share with you all the steps by step on how I draw a cat and a butterfly.

So here are my drawing tools which I'm going to use in drawing cat and butterfly.

Pencils
White paper
And eraser
IMG_7784.jpeg

Now after getting everything ready i now went and sit down in a comfortable place where my brain will be cool and start the drawing i first sketch out the head of the cat gradually.
IMG_7786.jpeg

And I now draw the eyes of the cat and the mouth as well then I now draw the neck as you can see i make it to look bold.

IMG_7789.jpegIMG_7791.jpeg

After the successful drawing of the cat i now proceed to the butterfly i start drawing it add the both wings.

IMG_7794.jpeg

No I have finish the drawing I started shading it and make it looks more beautiful as you all can see so my lovely steemians rate my drawing skills.
IMG_7801.jpeg

When it comes to drawing I do put all my time and effort because to be honest I love drawing a lot especially those things that are usually had to draw that's what I do try and see if I can get it.

So if you want to learn how to draw the only way to learn is to practice because practice makes perfect the more you practice that will be the more you improve and for those who will also be interested in learning this drawing that i just displayed now can easily follow the process and I promise you that will be get it correctly.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @emmy01 and @bela90 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50