Why is it vital to build a community? why heighten your cryptocurrency project.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Greetings everyone I'm publishing the article to inform those interested in getting into the cryptocurrency creation process that there is more to it than merely manufacturing cryptocurrency tokens or coins out of thin air.

bitcoin-3090250_1280.jpg

Pixabay

For the record, cryptocurrency is one of the best things that has ever happened to humanity. I still believe that if you are observant and conversant with what you are doing in the bitcoin ecosystem, you should understand the importance of community when considering launching a cryptocurrency enterprise in this arena.

I've seen people decide to do whatever they want out of the blue without considering the consequences or long-term consequences. We've seen how critical it is to ensure that before you do something in the cryptocurrency ecosystem or space, especially when it comes to you attempting to build a cryptocurrency project, you understand that establishing your cryptocurrency community is critical.

I met a buddy of mine through the bitcoin ecosystem a few years ago, and he informed me that he is considering starting a cryptocurrency project; he requested me to send in one or two ideas. Well, for the data, I was still a newbie back then, so I had not much to ship in, but I noticed that above all, regardless of having nothing or anything to ship in, I told him that based on the limited experience that I had gotten, I would prefer that he develop a community that can help him Promote his cryptocurrency passion in both absence and presence.

the reason I decided to write the article is that I am witnessing a lot of inefficiencies in the cryptocurrency ecosystem, particularly when it comes to the cryptocurrency projects that are being implemented on a daily basis. I recall how, back then, when the cryptocurrency ecosystem was still in its early stages.

stock-market-6531146_1280.jpg

Pixabay

One distinct feature of the cryptocurrency ecosystem at the time was that things were not moving as quickly as they are now, and the cryptocurrency ecosystem was not as full as it is now; the present cryptocurrency market is overflowing with clones, and to make matters worse, we are all witnessing a large amount of scam surfacing through the cryptocurrency ecosystem.

It is so discomfort that there are individuals out there using their last power and endurance to ensure that they dedicate all of their energy into making sure the cryptocurrency ecosystem receives the rightful magnetism that they wanted and desire, while others are out there bringing all in place to ensure that the cryptocurrency ecosystem is tagged or seen as a scam.

Before I conclude this post, I want us to empathize with that in everything we do in the cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain in general, we should all be aware that if you want to establish or rather, still launch a cryptocurrency project, you should ensure that you have a good performing community.

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91