Weekly Drawing Contest week #20 | Drawing a butterfly" |@entity01

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello, my beloved Steemians. How are all of you today? It's a fantastic day, and since it's Tuesday, I'm here to share with you my sketch and the procedures I used to make an eagle.

An eagle is a massive bird of prey with long, broad wings and a big hooked bill that is known for its keen vision and powerful soaring flight.

Snapchat-1431367569_1.jpg

One of the world's most majestic and regal bird species is the eagle. These predators exude a powerful and arrogant attitude.

Therefore, I'll be showing you today every step I took to sketch an eagle.

Step 1: The eagle's head, beak, and eye are where I begin in this initial step.

The eagle's neck can first be created using a curved line.

Step 2: then the first wing is ready to go. I began by drawing a long, wavy line up from the neck's base.

Step 3: Eagles possess a greater than just their heads and wing, so in this phase I added the eagle's body as well as a second, smaller wing to demonstrate viewpoint. I then added the eagle's two legs.

Step 4: I started to add some feather details to the eagle because even the smallest elements may have a huge impact on the final product. For the wings to have the same depth, the feather details will prove primarily centered there.

I appreciate you reading my post.

And i'd want to invite some of my friends, @ebeke @aghafavour and @techsoulaito take part in this weekly contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @entity01, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI20.0
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-07-25

MODs Comment: Your bird drawing is beautiful

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/26/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42