Weekly Drawing Contest week #18 | Drawing a butterfly" |@entity01

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Greetings my dear Steemians. How are you all today? It's a great day, and today being Tuesday, I'm here to show you my drawing and the methods I followed to create a butterfly.

Give me a moment to share this work of art; it took me two hours to do the butterfly sketch, as you can see in the picture below.

As you are all aware, butterflies 🦋👍👍👍are attractive flying creatures with broad, scaly wings. They have six jointed legs, three body segments, a pair of antennae, complex eyes, and an exoskeleton, just like all other insects.

Here are a few steps for drawing a butterfly.

Step 1: I sketched a rough draught before beginning to draw the butterfly's top right wing. Adding shade to the drawing will always make it more vibrant. As you can see in this image below 👇.

Step 2: Following, all of the decorations on its wings were added, and work on the details began.The upper left wing came next.

The shadow came last in Step 3: It is created with various intensities to represent the butterfly more realistically and has my Steemit username as seen below.

In light of the fact that I only used a pencil to sketch the butterfly and that it took me two hours to complete, I would be interested in hearing your thoughts.

The drawing of a butterfly is now complete. I hope it turns out lovely. I appreciate your visit. I extend a cordial invitation to @josepha, @aghafavour, and @ebeke to take part in this contest.

Cc;
@m-fdo

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Amazing creative hands here bro. All the best.

 last year 

Amazing creative hands here bro. All the best.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight
 last year 

Butterflies are beautiful creatures. You've drawn well.

 last year 

Wow you are really indeed a good drawer. What a beautiful butterfly drown by you. Friend I wish you success

 last year 

Your drawing is very fantastic, I love it so much. I wish you good luck in this contest as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41