"Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing your favorite Car"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Hello everyone, how are you all today? It's a great day, and I'm pleased to take part in this fantastic contest that @m-fdo organized. Many thanks to you, I always enjoy taking part in your contests because they focus on creativity.

20230822_170614_0000.png

In order to share with you all how I draw a Mercedes Benz step by step, let's begin today.

Step 1.

img_1692719621462.jpg

First, I laid out all the materials I would need to draw this car: A4 paper, two pencils, I then began by drawing the front of the car, which was difficult, but I made an effort to make it look more appealing.

Step 2.

The next step was to fix the tires on both sides. I gently twist both tires before assembling the car's body to make it appear as though the front screen is being fixed by a car.

img_1692719768730_1.jpg

Step 3.

So at this point, as you can see in the image below, I sketch the side mirror of the car and make it look sufficiently bold👇.

IMG_20230822_102826_656.jpg

Step 4.

I now draw the both weel of the merchandise benz the i put the door and then sketch it very well because i like making my drawing bold so that everyone can see how I draw it.

IMG_20230822_105128_834.jpg

Step 5.

The drawing of this Mercedes Benz actually took a lot of my time, so I'm presenting it here in the hopes that it looks nice. This is the last stage where I finished the entire drawing process and began the shading.

mercedes-2389604_1280.jpgPixabay IMG_20230822_143546_823.jpg

This is a Mercedes Benz, which I sketched from a picture I saw online. It is one of the priciest cars on the road in Nigeria right now, and everyone adores it for its gorgeous appearance and the fact that Mercedes-Benz cars are renowned for their luxury, power, and build quality.

Many people are unaware that the name Mercedes-Benz is a combination of the names Mercedes Jellinek and Karl Benz. This car is renowned for its advancements in automotive safety, and many people adore it because it has dependable safety features like infrared cameras, lasers, powerful radar for detection, and mechanically controlled computer systems.

Thanks for reading my post i want to invite my friends @ebeke @aghafavour and @luimer79 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

This is amazing dear. You sketch is awesome. Best wishes for the contest.

 11 months ago 

Almost everyone I know wants to drive a Benz — the ones who know about cars and the ones who know nada about them. I make up the latter group but these details you've provided about the car validates why I should still love it.

I love it just as I love you sketch.

 11 months ago 

Wow thanks very much for the comments I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65