Update #71: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing!Drawing an Eagle

in Steem Kids & Parents4 days ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing today it's a creative day and today I'm sharing with you all how i draw a beautiful eagle so let gets started as i explain the step by step on how I draw it lets get started.

20240730_134423.jpg

20240730_122300.jpg

Here is the drawing materials

White A4 paperHB pencil
Colored pencilEraser





Step 1.

20240730_124629.jpg

I first draw the head of the eagle and then add the eyes as you can see then i proceed and design it very well also make use of my black pencil to shade it so it will look bold.





Step 2.

20240730_130607.jpg

Now I proceed in drawing the both two legs and after that I now add one of the wings then design it as it supposed to be as you can see in the image so after that i now proceed to the second one.

Step 3.

20240730_132130.jpg

Here is when i started the second wings which was not easy for me but I gradually draw it as I'm drawing with my normal pencil i will still use my black colored pencil to shade it so that the beauty will be coming out.

Step 4.

20240730_132909.jpg

Now i completed the drawing of the eagle i now started the coloring i first make use of brown color for the body and the wings then yellow at the mouth and the legs so friends rate my drawing skills.

So let me explain a little bit about eagle, Eagle is a large bird of prey characteristics of which include the large beak, sharp sight and talons , another bird whose success is unquestionable is eagle since it can have a wingspan of approximately 7feet and is hunters’ bird who hunts with high speed and accuracy by diving from a great distance to catch the prey and they are present in each continent of the world except for the Antarctica and many cultures of the world associate them with strength, freedom and power.

20240730_134518.jpg20240730_134635.jpg

Eagles make large nests on trees or cliffs where they lay and hatch and their young and also perform stunts in the air so in any case, eagles represent elegance, attractiveness, and the essence of freedom.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @joymm ,@shawlin and @m-fdo to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

This is a wonderful step-by-step guide on drawing an eagle. Your clear instructions and detailed photos really help visualize the process. I love how you broke it down into manageable steps, from sketching the head to adding intricate wings and finishing with vibrant colors.

 4 days ago (edited)

Thanks so much for your comment i really appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51