Update #64: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Captured Moments of Remembrance"

in Steem Kids & Parents9 days ago

Greetings friend's how are you all doing hope you are all doing well all thanks to God so today I'm here to talk about my memories you know sometimes it good to remember your memories and talk about it.

photographs-256888_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Memory pictures serve as a tangible reminders of special moments and can really helps us feel connected to our past in a meaningful way and also they can be a great source of comfort and nostalgia, allowing us to relive cherished memories whenever we want.

Snapchat-1808746629.jpg

Here is a picture of me when I was still very very young anytime I look at this picture it makes me laugh seeing how I was looking years back in secondary school this picture reminds me when i was in secondary school and when i took this picture when we where writing WAEC exam and actually that day was when I had chemistry subjects and I wrote very well that day and was very excited looking at the picture you can see the smile 😊 that's secondary school life I'm surprised to see this picture still on my Snapchat that's why I decided to share it here.

original_6d16933d-e717-4e97-acdd-238ed0ddc4e5_IMG_20210801_154120_467.jpg

Here is another memorable picture of me in the village 🤩 my best friend and I'm happy sharing this memories here we took that picture in the football field I can still remember after we finished watching a football match then we took that selfie 😂.

Snapchat-223316404_1625466933121.jpg

Still on the memory pictures another one I still remember this was on our physics practical day and everyone on that picture is a science student and seriously I'm so happy seeing all this pictures on my phone and I'm the one with red socks and the UCSSA is the abbreviation of our school name.

image.png

Another picture of me when i first sign in to Steemit platform ooh my gosh 😂 to be honest this picture is really funny wow look at how I was looking and one of the advantages of memory pictures is that they remind one of so many events within the society which are a hub of so many emotions in all honesty, I comprehended that the joy of looking at these fading old photographs has assisted me to recall pleasant moments in my life it has helped me to remember my dear ones who are no longer alive, but all Is well I have enjoyed the privileges that this journey has provided for us in life.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @joymm, @dove11 and @mesola to participate.

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

The first 3 tags to take into consideration when promoting your article on Twitter are #steem #steemit $steem before any other relevant tag. Please take note of that.

 8 days ago 

Thanks I have done that.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44