Update #59: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Drawing a Beautiful flower vase.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Greetings friends welcome to my blog I hope you are all doing good so today is about drawing I will be sharing with you all my flower drawing so it all about drawing a beautiful flower vase.

IMG_20240506_212716_505.jpg

So let me explain what this is a flower vase is a container, typically made of glass, ceramic or other materials which is normally used for holding cut flowers or floral arrangements.

And flower vases has various shapes, sizes, and designs to complement different types of flowers and home decor styles so they provide both a functional purpose just by holding water to keep the flowers hydrated and a decorative purpose by displaying the beauty of the flowers.

Here are the few steps that I took in drawing this awesome flower here is my drawing tool's 6B pencils with eraser and A4 paper.

IMG_20240506_202356_274.jpg

I proceed with my drawings first draw 5cm straight line then add a 9cm straight line at the middle and another 5cm straight line under.

IMG_20240506_202604_837.jpg

Now i start forming the body of the vase a drawing from the 5cm line up to join the down one and then form the mouth of the vase before drawing the flowers.

IMG_20240506_202903_901.jpg

Now I start drawing the flowers this was not easy it really takes me so much time to finish the drawing after drawing the flower i now start designing it making it looks cute.

IMG_20240506_203917_36.jpgIMG_20240506_204916_617.jpg

So I finally finished the drawing so my dear steemians i will like you reading this post to rate my drawing and tell me what you think about it let's have fun together.

IMG_20240506_212716_503.jpgIMG_20240507_111011_933.jpg

Drawing makes me happy that's why I always do it life is all about being happy and for this drawing I'm still practicing to become professional i believe in the world that says practice makes perfect.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo and @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 last month 

Thanks

Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 last month 

Thanks so much for the support

Loading...
 last month 

greetings friend,
Place tulip flowers in a water container. You know I love to sketch with pencil. You have done the whole drawing very perfectly.

It's evident that you've nailed it with your beautiful talent. I wish you good luck in the competition.

Thanks a lot for sharing your nice publication with us. Wishing you all the very best. stay well

 last month 

Thanks my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53