Update #48: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Drawing an Apple

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago
IMG_6838.jpegIMG_6839.jpeg

Hello everyone how are you all doing today I hope you are all having a great time so I'm here again with another creativity so today I will be sharing with you all how I draw a beautiful apple 🍎 so let's get started.

As I usually start my drawing by first bring all my drawing tools which I will be making use of actually I don't really make use of so many tools is only a very sharpen pencil and A4 paper ad you can see in the image below.

IMG_6827.jpeg

Secondly I now proceed in my drawing I first draw a big circle ⭕ then i now gradually curve the shape of the apple as you can see is just gradually.

IMG_6828.jpegIMG_6830.jpeg

Then after I successfully got the apple shape I make it to be bold and then I add the leaf as you can see then finally I beautify it so it will look good looking as you all can see I think I got it well so everyone rate my drawing skills in the comment section and also tell me how it looks.

IMG_6836.jpegIMG_6837.jpeg

Apple are one of the most popular fruits in the world and they come in various colors,size and flavors with some of the most common varieties being fuji, granny smith and honey crisp.

And also it is a good source of fiber and vitamin C and they are low in calories and apples can be eaten fresh, cooked or used in a variety of dishes such as pies sauces and salads.

I really want to be a professional artist who can draw different things perfectly with out mistakes and Steemkidsnparents community has been doing so well by providing this creative contest every week and I believe this will really help me go long way in my journey of creativity.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @joymm and @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65