Update #45: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From Varieties Of Topics

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today hope you are all enjoying your the new week so today I'm here to share with you all how I draw a table tennis 🏓 and I will be sharing with you all the steps on how i made it.

IMG_6489.jpegIMG_6497.jpeg

So let me explain what table tennis is for those that don't know about it table tennis is also known as ping pong is a sports in which two players or teams hit a lightweight ball back and forth across a table using small paddles and the table is divided into two halves by a net and table tennis is a popular recreational activities and a competitive Olympic sports.

Step 1
First I bring out what I will be using to draw which is paper and pencil 📝 as you can see on in the image below.

IMG_6464.jpeg

Step 2
Then i processed with my drawing start by drawing an oval shape the outline of the table tennis bord.

IMG_6467.jpeg

Step 3
I now add two curved lines on the side of the oval to represent the ball's 🥅 net adding vertical lines that connects the top and bottom edges of the table.

IMG_6471.jpeg

Step 4
Adding horizontal lines and a straight line under the table that is the standing and making it look good as you can see in the image

IMG_6476.jpeg
Step 5

Finally add details such as shadows and shaving it to make the drawing more realistic and add both bat and tennis 🎾.

IMG_6478.jpegIMG_6492.jpeg

So here are the steps that are used in drawing this table tennis board so drawing a table tennis board can easily unleash creativity at the hands visualization skills so it allows players to imagine different scenarios experiments with new strategies and think outside the box.

As you all can see the steps that I just displayed now and I strongly believe that if you follow the step you will eat it correctly as mine and about the game me I do love playing a table tennis game it's a game that is played in singles (one player against another) or doubles (two players on each side).

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @joymm and @pea07.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57